82 Ticks for Ken G
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-09-29|Double Cracks a.k.a. Hamburger Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Eric and I|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-cracks-aka-hamburger-crack/105826785|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Keyhole Area
2013-09-15|Relentless|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|Climbed clean on toprope after my earlier attempt to redpoint.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/relentless/105824533|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Winter Wall
2013-07-28|Oltonís Shoulder 1936 Original Route |5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Jamie Klose and I|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/oltons-shoulder-1936-original-route-/106939422|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : Olton's Shoulder Area
2013-07-27|Big Ones Need Love Too|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a R|Jamie Klose and I|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-ones-need-love-too/106286823|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : The Love Knob
2013-07-27|Second Hand Rose Arete|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-hand-rose-arete/105714839|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Hornets Nest
2013-06-30|Hateful Pleasures|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hateful-pleasures/105826100|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area
2013-06-03|Barney Rubble, aka Birch Tree Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barney-rubble-aka-birch-tree-crack/105825357|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Winter Wall
2013-06-03|Jam and Jelly|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jam-and-jelly/105825604|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Winter Wall
2013-06-03|No Whippin Boys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-whippin-boys/105826839|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2013-05-25|Brinton's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|lead klose and i|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brintons-crack/105730484|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Brinton's Buttress
2013-05-25|Boy Scout|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|lead klose and i|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boy-scout/105730637|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Gill's Buttress
2013-05-25|The Spine|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|lead klose and i|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-spine/106503327|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Gill's Buttress
2013-05-25|Cracking Up|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|lead klose and i|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cracking-up/105730883|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Pseudo Hawk's Nest
2013-05-25|Southeast Arete|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c PG13|lead klose and i|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-arete/107676945|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... : Cleopatra's Needle
2013-04-28|Fowl Pro|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fowl-pro/106620524|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Delicate Dihedral
2013-04-28|Wake Me Up|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wake-me-up/106620532|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Delicate Dihedral
2013-04-28|Devils Chair|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devils-chair/108136837|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Devils Chair Area
2013-01-23|Nightfall|WI4|Klose and I Below Zero|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nightfall/105930229|2|MN : Grand Marais Area Ice Climb...
2012-08-18|Lost Ego|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ego/105842662|1|WI : Interstate State Park : Sentinel Area
2012-06-23|Yosemite Crack|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yosemite-crack/105842653|1|WI : Interstate State Park : Sentinel Area
2011-10-22|Corrugation Corner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corrugation-corner/105872293|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Main Wall
2011-10-15|Lost Eagle|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-eagle/105844638|1|WI : Interstate State Park : Sentinel Area
2011-06-19|Delicate Dihedral|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|blew out my meniscus again!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/delicate-dihedral/106620508|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Delicate Dihedral
2011-06-19|Fowl Pro|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fowl-pro/106620524|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Delicate Dihedral
2011-06-19|Feather Jam|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/feather-jam/106620517|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Delicate Dihedral
2011-06-18|Corner Staircase|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b|long time ago|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corner-staircase/105843905|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : The Pit
2011-06-18|Boob|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boob/105843919|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : The Pit
2011-06-18|The Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|long time ago|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crack/105843912|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : The Pit
2011-06-16|Freebase|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freebase/105831462|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-06-11|Air Conditioned|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/air-conditioned/105843105|1|WI : Interstate State Park : Indian Head
2011-06-11|Indian Head|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/indian-head/106448656|1|WI : Interstate State Park : Indian Head
2011-06-02|One Hand Jam|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/one-hand-jam/105831574|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area
2011-06-02|Goofed On Skunk Weed|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goofed-on-skunk-weed/105825456|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2011-05-31|Vertical Vice|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vertical-vice/105830747|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2011-05-23|Cinq Jour D'Affille|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cinq-jour-daffille/105827119|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-05-17|The Perfect Crimb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-crimb/105826069|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area
2011-05-12|Lena's Lieback|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lenas-lieback/105867066|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Swan Slab
2011-05-09|Monday Morning Slab, Chouinard Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monday-morning-slab-chouinard-crack/105958845|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Glacier Point Apron
2011-05-05|Looking for Lust|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/looking-for-lust/105825151|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-05-02|Too Low For Zero|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/too-low-for-zero/105831472|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-04-29|Sunburst|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunburst/105826257|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : The East End
2011-04-23|Cardiac Standstill|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cardiac-standstill/105831459|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-04-22|Noah's Ark|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/noahs-ark/105825932|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Tourist Rocks
2011-04-22|The Cornice|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cornice/105825412|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Tourist Rocks
2011-04-22|Bill and Tom|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bill-and-tom/105825435|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Tourist Rocks
2011-04-22|Sonny and Juanita|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sonny-and-juanita/105825392|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Tourist Rocks
2011-04-22|Daphnis and Chloe|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/daphnis-and-chloe/105825422|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Tourist Rocks
2011-04-21|Jam and Jelly|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jam-and-jelly/105825604|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Winter Wall
2011-04-20|Living Postmortems|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/living-postmortems/105826845|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2011-04-13|Forearm Smash|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/forearm-smash/105819435|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Cyclops Area
2011-04-11|Rock-a-holics|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-a-holics/105831465|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-04-11|Danger High Boltage|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/danger-high-boltage/105831469|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2010-10-20|Blue Moon|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-moon/105826325|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Minnesota Strip
2010-10-12|3-bolt Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/3-bolt-arete/106195468|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Phantom Spires : Shark's Tooth
2010-10-11|Ginger Bread|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ginger-bread/105858259|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Phantom Spires : Upper Spire
2010-09-22|Pony Express|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-express/105735647|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Sugarloaf : Sugarloaf, West Face
2010-09-14|Knapsack Crack|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Honnolds first free solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knapsack-crack/105812282|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Hogsback : North Face
2010-08-24|Harding's Chimney|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hardings-chimney/105920826|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Sugarloaf : Sugarloaf, East Face
2010-08-17|Candyland|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/candyland/105875517|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Phantom Spires : Middle Spire
2010-08-16|1-bolt Arete|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/1-bolt-arete/106195471|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Phantom Spires : Shark's Tooth
2010-08-16|Deception|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deception/105911785|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Hogsback : North Face
2010-08-10|It's Better with Bacon|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-better-with-bacon/105969348|5|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Hogsback : Hogwild
2010-08-10|Hogwild|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hogwild/106210176|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Hogsback : Hogwild
2010-08-09|Clean Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|clean but short|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clean-corner/105875984|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : The Pie Shop : Main Wall
2010-07-21|Crepes Corner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|free solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crepes-corner/105863860|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : The Pie Shop : Main Wall
2010-06-30|East Wall|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-wall/105987507|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2010-06-22|Self Abuse|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Bill and I set new TR bolts summer of 10|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/self-abuse/107031040|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Sugarloaf : Midway Rock
2010-06-17|Bear's Reach|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|hollow flakes one time is enough|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bears-reach/105798294|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2010-06-16|Haystack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/haystack/105810596|4|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2010-06-14|Pop Bottle|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pop-bottle/105805325|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2010-05-19|East Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-crack/105812271|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2010-05-17|West Slabs|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-slabs/106852654|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Swan Slab
2010-05-15|Little John, Left|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-john-left/106751817|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : El Capitan Base Routes
2010-05-07|Preparation H|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/preparation-h/105810606|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2010-04-20|One Of These Days|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|good aid practice|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/one-of-these-days/106535215|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Woodfords Canyon : Cloudburst Canyon : One Of These Days Buttress
2010-04-20|Farley|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/farley/105911320|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Sugarloaf : Sugarloaf, East Face
2009-11-16|The Slot|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-slot/106535895|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : The Pie Shop : Main Wall
2009-10-13|Slicksides|V0-1 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slicksides/106433551|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Minnesota Side Bouldering : Slicksides Pit
2009-09-08|East Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-crack/105812271|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : East Wall
2009-08-10|Hands Masseuse|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hands-masseuse/105922750|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : The Pie Shop : Main Wall
2008-09-15|Dihedral|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105843893|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : The Pit
2008-08-18|Jenna's Chimney|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jennas-chimney/105831407|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area