17 Ticks for JWong
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-01-30|Duchess|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duchess/105721726|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Feudal Wall : Feudal Wall (Left Side)
2011-01-30|Duchess Right|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duchess-right/105721729|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Feudal Wall : Feudal Wall (Left Side)
2011-01-29|Unknown Face-ish Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-face-ish-route/106675731|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Spider Wall
2011-01-29|Crack 63|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-63/106675745|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Spider Wall
2011-01-29|Palmreader|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/palmreader/105722458|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Palmreader Wall
2010-08-06|Sail Away|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sail-away/105722179|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Real Hidden Valley : Hidden Tower
2009-09-21|Northwest Buttress|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|W/ David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-buttress/105900951|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Tenaya Peak
2009-06-13|Footprints|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/footprints/106119619|1|CA : Central Coast : Hwy 33/Ojai : The Fortress : Central Gully
2009-06-13|Rational Expectations|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|W/ David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rational-expectations/106093927|1|CA : Central Coast : Hwy 33/Ojai : The Fortress : Central Gully
2009-06-13|Blue In Green|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|w/ David Pragnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-in-green/106150859|1|CA : Central Coast : Hwy 33/Ojai : The Fortress : Central Gully
2009-05-09|Black Powder|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|w/ David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-powder/105977112|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Gunsmoke Wall
2009-05-09|Shantytown Swing|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|w/ David Prangnell and Jeff Matsushita|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shantytown-swing/105985060|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Motherlode Rock : Motherlode Rock - East Face
2009-05-09|Psychedelic Sluice|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|w/ David Prangnell and Jeff Matsushita|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psychedelic-sluice/105985052|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Motherlode Rock : Motherlode Rock - East Face
2009-05-03|Naughty Pine|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|with David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/naughty-pine/105985134|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Skyy Slab
2009-05-03|Gold Standard|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Climbing with David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-standard/105878952|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Gold Wall
2009-05-03|Dave's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Lead this with David Prangnell. 1st Trad lead since 1995|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/daves-crack/105928340|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Camp Rock
2009-05-03|A Midsummer's Night Seam|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-midsummers-night-seam/105977142|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Skyy Slab