17 Ticks for JWong
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-01-30|Duchess|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duchess/105721726
2011-01-30|Duchess Right|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duchess-right/105721729
2011-01-29|Unknown Face-ish Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-face-ish-route/106675731
2011-01-29|Crack 63|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-63/106675745
2011-01-29|Palmreader|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/palmreader/105722458
2010-08-06|Sail Away|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sail-away/105722179
2009-09-21|Northwest Buttress|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a|W/ David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-buttress/105900951
2009-06-13|Footprints|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/footprints/106119619
2009-06-13|Rational Expectations|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|W/ David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rational-expectations/106093927
2009-06-13|Blue In Green|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|w/ David Pragnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-in-green/106150859
2009-05-09|Black Powder|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|w/ David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-powder/105977112
2009-05-09|Shantytown Swing|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|w/ David Prangnell and Jeff Matsushita|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shantytown-swing/105985060
2009-05-09|Psychedelic Sluice|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|w/ David Prangnell and Jeff Matsushita|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psychedelic-sluice/105985052
2009-05-03|Naughty Pine|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|with David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/naughty-pine/105985134
2009-05-03|Gold Standard|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|Climbing with David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-standard/105878952
2009-05-03|Dave's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|Lead this with David Prangnell. 1st Trad lead since 1995|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/daves-crack/105928340
2009-05-03|A Midsummer's Night Seam|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|with David Prangnell|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-midsummers-night-seam/105977142