95 Ticks for jtwalter
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2009-11-13|Ragged Edges|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ragged-edges/105732437
2009-07-17|Hard|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hard/106492475
2009-07-17|Hairy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hairy/106492465
2009-07-17|Syzygy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/syzygy/106257155
2009-07-10|Shaved|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shaved/106492470
2008-03-01|Learners Permit|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/learners-permit/106067821
2008-03-01|May I Take Your Order Please?|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/may-i-take-your-order-please/105947316
2008-03-01|The Paper Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-paper-route/105947311
2008-03-01|Drivers Test|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drivers-test/106067467
2008-02-29|Red Red Whine|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-red-whine/105802352
2008-02-29|Mr. Cornflakes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-cornflakes/105741626
2007-11-24|Shadow and Flame|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shadow-and-flame/106068235
2007-11-24|Wizardly Way|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wizardly-way/106054970
2007-11-24|Along Came a Strider|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/along-came-a-strider/106055960
2007-11-16|Dirtbag|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirtbag/105718201
2007-11-16|Apostasy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/apostasy/105718198
2007-11-16|Caging the Zealot|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caging-the-zealot/106065711
2007-11-16|Director of Humor Affairs|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/director-of-humor-affairs/105812577
2007-11-16|Harsh Reality|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/harsh-reality/106065730
2007-11-16|Popular Demand|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/popular-demand/105718204
2007-11-16|Tombstone Bullets|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tombstone-bullets/105787639
2007-11-16|Solace|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solace/105792753
2007-11-03|1/2 Route, AKA Unknown|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/12-route-aka-unknown/105717895
2007-11-02|Hue and Cry|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hue-and-cry/105930908
2007-11-02|Where Egos Dare|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-egos-dare/106056716
2007-11-01|Past Lives|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/past-lives/106056709
2007-11-01|Sticky Revelations|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sticky-revelations/105718492
2007-11-01|The Visionaries|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-visionaries/105718495
2007-10-25|Stump|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump/105885695
2007-10-25|Many Options|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/many-options/105885699
2007-10-25|Firstborn|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/firstborn/106050295
2007-10-19|Satan's Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/satans-corner/105740510
2007-10-19|Bushwhack Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bushwhack-crack/105740045
2007-10-09|Jax in the Box|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jax-in-the-box/106046713
2007-10-09|New Jax City|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-jax-city/106046732
2007-10-09|Pepper Jax|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pepper-jax/106046742
2007-09-28|Unknown Right|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right/105838776
2007-09-28|Primal Magic|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/primal-magic/105837860
2007-09-26|Unknown Left|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-left/105841604
2007-09-21|Teenagers in Heat|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/teenagers-in-heat/106030797
2007-09-21|Black Hole|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole/105741698
2007-09-15|Unknown Two|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-two/106022395
2007-09-15|Unknown Three|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-three/106022382
2007-09-14|Sick at 17000|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sick-at-17000/105973392
2007-09-08|A Place Where I Can Hide|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-place-where-i-can-hide/106023629
2007-09-08|Sound the Klaxon|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sound-the-klaxon/106023621
2007-09-08|Crunchy Bug|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crunchy-bug/105740573
2007-09-08|Roach On Rye|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roach-on-rye/105740570
2007-09-08|Grease Bunny|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grease-bunny/105740567
2007-09-08|Massengile the Moose|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/massengile-the-moose/105740564
2007-09-04|Unknown Two|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-two/106022395
2007-09-04|Unknown One|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-one/106022389
2007-09-04|Unknown Three|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-three/106022382
2007-09-03|Baghdad|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baghdad/106019299
2007-09-03|Rush Hour|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rush-hour/105741959
2007-09-01|Harder-Faster|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/harder-faster/106018712
2007-09-01|Necromancer|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/necromancer/106018707
2007-09-01|Unknown 5.10c|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-510c/106018717
2007-08-25|Unknown 5.10a|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-510a/106015991
2007-08-25|Unknown 5.9|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-59/106015977
2007-08-21|Unnamed V0|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-v0/106024698
2007-08-03|Winds of Fire|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/winds-of-fire/106003242
2007-08-03|Juggernaut|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/juggernaut/105837865
2007-08-03|Treehugger|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/treehugger/105837747
2007-08-02|The Precious|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-precious/105855367
2007-07-31|Flakenstein|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flakenstein/105999238
2007-07-27|Steel Graffiti|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steel-graffiti/105847408
2007-07-27|Inside Information|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/inside-information/105741332
2007-07-27|Denied|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/denied/105999582
2007-07-27|Monkey Meet|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-meet/105741086
2007-07-25|39|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/39/105984801
2007-07-17|Metal|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/metal/105995289
2007-07-13|Awakening|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/awakening/105741335
2007-07-10|Bosko Loves Barbed Wire|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bosko-loves-barbed-wire/105856852
2007-07-02|The Zoo|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-zoo/105932084
2007-07-02|Suicidal Yet Depraved|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/suicidal-yet-depraved/105832437
2007-06-29|Jug for Joy|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jug-for-joy/105741083
2007-06-28|39|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/39/105984801
2007-06-26|Smell the Glove|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smell-the-glove/105965593
2007-06-15|Twist and Shout|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twist-and-shout/105741323
2007-06-15|Vaporous Apparition|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vaporous-apparition/105741350
2007-06-08|The Hidden|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-hidden/105741716
2007-06-08|Jugular|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugular/105741713
2007-06-05|Steorts' Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steorts-ridge/105740006
2007-06-01|Remote  Control|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/remote-control/105739961
2007-05-25|Sex Farm|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sex-farm/105967604
2007-05-25|Curious George|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curious-george/105741353
2007-05-24|Stoic Calculus|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stoic-calculus/105741971
2007-05-22|The Edge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-edge/105741911
2007-05-22|Lead|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lead/105741908
2007-05-22|Pink Canoe|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pink-canoe/105741695
2007-05-22|Only Wimps Top-rope the Bulge|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/only-wimps-top-rope-the-bulge/105741914
2007-04-21|Lord of the Slings|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lord-of-the-slings/105853685
2004-06-19|Kautz Glacier|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kautz-glacier/105906991
1998-08-06|Northeast Face|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-face/105825209