58 Ticks for Joshua Griffin
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-08-30|South Face Right Side|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face-right-side/106453850|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : The Airy Block : Roadside Fin
2014-08-30|South Face Left Side|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face-left-side/106386216|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : The Airy Block : Roadside Fin
2014-08-29|Harder Face|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/harder-face/105820427|1|CO : Durango : X Rock : Elementary Wall
2014-08-29|Elementary Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elementary-face/105820419|1|CO : Durango : X Rock : Elementary Wall
2014-08-29|Elementary Corner|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elementary-corner/105820415|1|CO : Durango : X Rock : Elementary Wall
2014-08-29|Last Tango in Durango|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/last-tango-in-durango/105820431|1|CO : Durango : X Rock : Elementary Wall
2013-11-17|London Fog|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/london-fog/107413881|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall South
2013-11-17|Barfly Blues|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barfly-blues/106659455|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall South
2013-11-17|Climbing While Intoxicated|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/climbing-while-intoxicated/107888036|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall South
2013-11-09|Vehemence|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vehemence/106101229|1|NM : New Mexico, other Southern ... : Last Chance Canyon : Violince Wall
2013-11-09|Rage|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rage/106101245|1|NM : New Mexico, other Southern ... : Last Chance Canyon : Violince Wall
2013-11-09|Hysteria|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hysteria/106101251|1|NM : New Mexico, other Southern ... : Last Chance Canyon : Violince Wall
2013-11-09|Riot|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/riot/106101259|1|NM : New Mexico, other Southern ... : Last Chance Canyon : Violince Wall
2013-11-09|Fiddler on the Roof|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fiddler-on-the-roof/106099604|1|NM : New Mexico, other Southern ... : Last Chance Canyon : Violince Wall
2013-10-21|Direct on the Truth|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-on-the-truth/108078425|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : North Wall
2013-10-19|Liberace's Anus|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liberaces-anus/105792686|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Major Wall
2013-10-19|She Can Bolt|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/she-can-bolt/106751111|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Major Wall
2013-10-19|Corollary|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corollary/107987530|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The North End
2013-10-19|Peel & Core|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peel--core/107987559|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The North End
2013-10-19|Applecore|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/applecore/107969810|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The North End
2013-10-19|Softcore|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/softcore/107499855|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The North End
2013-09-29|Buddha's Beer Belly|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddhas-beer-belly/105819216|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : Beer Block
2013-09-29|Austin Powers, International Man of Mystery|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/austin-powers-international-man-of-mystery/105943987|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : The Balcony
2013-09-29|Mister Bigglesworth|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mister-bigglesworth/105943992|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : The Balcony
2013-09-29|Mini Me|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mini-me/105875153|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : The Balcony
2013-09-28|Clast Action|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clast-action/105818709|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : Super Slab
2013-09-28|Boltaneer|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boltaneer/105818720|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : Super Slab
2013-09-28|Oreo|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/oreo/105939172|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : Super Slab
2013-09-28|Blackbeard|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blackbeard/105818452|1|NM : El Rito : El Rito Sport Area : Pirate's Wall
2013-09-23|Blue Agave|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-agave/107069132|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall
2013-09-23|Bourbon Street|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bourbon-street/105792295|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall
2013-09-23|Red Wall|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-wall/106642752|2|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : Red Wall
2013-09-21|Juckets & Bugs|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/juckets--bugs/105895717|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Major Wall
2013-09-21|She Can Bolt|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/she-can-bolt/106751111|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Major Wall
2013-09-21|Liberace's Anus|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/liberaces-anus/105792686|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Major Wall
2013-09-18|Overdrawn|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b|Fin start but way too short.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/overdrawn/106149382|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The Branch Office
2013-09-18|Insufficient Funds|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/insufficient-funds/106149392|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The Branch Office
2013-09-18|CU-Anytime|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cu-anytime/106149403|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The Branch Office
2013-09-18|La Sombra (aka Lopsy Lou)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/la-sombra-aka-lopsy-lou/106696434|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : Red Wall
2013-09-18|Payback|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/payback/106149371|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The Branch Office
2013-09-18|Out of Pocket|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-of-pocket/106149377|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : East Wall : The Branch Office
2013-05-06|Bourbon Street|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Four bolts to ring anchors.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bourbon-street/105792295|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall
2013-04-29|Last Call for Alcohol|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/last-call-for-alcohol/106377113|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Spook Canyon : Spook Main Wall
2012-09-29|Last Call for Alcohol|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Tried this route a few weeks ago and failed. Got it first try this time.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/last-call-for-alcohol/106377113|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Spook Canyon : Spook Main Wall
2012-09-10|Life O' Riley|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/life-o-riley/105795786|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Sleeping Beauty Wall
2012-09-09|Cheshire Cat|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cheshire-cat/105797213|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Sleeping Beauty Wall
2012-08-25|New Kids on the Block|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-kids-on-the-block/106096045|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : Filet de Papillon Wall AKA ...
2012-08-25|Mr. Jibbers|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-jibbers/106096033|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : Hueco Wall
2012-08-25|Wood|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wood/106096092|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : Hueco Wall
2012-08-18|Bourbon Street|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bourbon-street/105792295|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall
2012-08-18|Barfly Blues|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barfly-blues/106659455|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall South
2012-08-10|Warm Up|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/105924198|1|NM : New Mexico, other Southern ... : The Tunnel : Shady Side : Mid-Town
2012-07-28|Credibility Gap|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/credibility-gap/105755446|2|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : South Gateway Rock : West Side
2012-07-28|Don't Drag the Dog|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dont-drag-the-dog/106476409|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Homestake Road Crag
2012-07-04|Crucible|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|This was my first ever lead and it was super easy.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crucible/105860925|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Las Conchas : Cattle Call Wall Area
2012-07-04|Green Thumb|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-thumb/105860946|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Las Conchas : Gateway Rock
2012-07-04|Giant Boulder Right|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/giant-boulder-right/106026727|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Las Conchas : Chilly Willy Wall
2012-07-04|Hollywood Tim|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|My second climb at or above 5.9+. It was fun to top rope. I may lead this one soon.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hollywood-tim/105888593|1|NM : Jemez Valley Area : Las Conchas : The Sponge