34 Ticks for Josh M.
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-06-09|East Face South Side|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-south-side/105751648|4|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : South : Seal Rock
2013-06-09|Critical Morass|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/critical-morass/105762273|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries : Jurassic Park - Lily Lake : Big Ass Slab?
2012-05-28|Camel Toe|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/camel-toe/105956634|6|CO : Estes Park Valley : Fall River Road (US 34 West... : McGregor Slab
2012-05-28|How The West Was Won|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/how-the-west-was-won/105753904|1|CO : San Luis Valley : Penitente Canyon : Penitente - Inner Canyon
2012-05-28|The Nickelpup|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nickelpup/107410390|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Pup Tent of Solitude
2012-05-28|Lono|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lono/106058147|1|CO : Morrison/Evergreen : Matthews-Winters Park : The Millenium Boulder
2011-08-25|Superfly|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/superfly/106034519|1|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : Grand Wall Boulders
2011-08-12|The Fin|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fin/105823102|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Tumwater Canyon : ** Bouldering in Tumwater C... : The Beach
2011-08-09|Sinocranium|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sinocranium/105740942|7|ID : City of Rocks : Steinfell's Dome
2011-07-02|Bikini Girls with Machine Guns|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bikini-girls-with-machine-guns/105847535|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Vietnam
2011-06-15|Reefer Madness|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reefer-madness/105748397|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Wall of the '90s
2011-03-25|Girls of Texas|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/girls-of-texas/106570768|1|TX : Hueco Tanks : North Mountain : Girls of Juarez
2010-12-22|Elmo's Fish|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elmos-fish/105827659|1|WY : Sinks Canyon : Killer Cave
2010-12-22|Ripple|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ripple/105860380|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : Cheap Wine Wall
2010-12-22|Pocket Pool|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-pool/106170587|1|MT : Gallatin Canyon : Red Cliff Campground : Main Cliff
2010-12-22|V1 Slab|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v1-slab/106951496|1|WY : Vedauwoo : The Bunker
2010-12-22|V0|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v0/105942628|1|CO : Grand Junction area : Unaweep Canyon : Nine Mile Hill : Bone Park : Fossil Boulder
2010-12-22|Spidey Grip|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spidey-grip/106061300|1|CO : Grand Junction area : Dynamite Shacks : Main Area
2010-12-22|The Consideration|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-consideration/105754807|1|CO : Boulder : Flagstaff : Cloud Shadow
2010-12-22|Paradise Lost|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/paradise-lost/105999884|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : Central : Red Devil
2010-12-22|Lower Fin Traverse|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-fin-traverse/105757855|1|CO : Boulder : Mount Sanitas : Lower Fin
2010-12-22|Brain Cloud aka Shadow Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brain-cloud-aka-shadow-arete/105748609|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : MBA Buttress
2010-12-22|Chompin' at the Cholla|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chompin-at-the-cholla/105755956|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2010-12-22|Pleasure Dog (aka It's a Bitch)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pleasure-dog-aka-its-a-bitch/105880562|1|NV : Red Rock : First Pullout : Dog Wall
2010-12-22|Undercling Problem|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/undercling-problem/105984756|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Eldorado Canyon Bouldering : Milton Boulder
2010-12-22|Warm Up|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/106244887|1|CO : Carbondale Area : Redstone Area : Redstone Boulders : Stein Boulder
2010-12-22|V3|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v3/106488167|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : The Klettergarden : Boulder D aka Prominent Blo...
2010-12-22|West Face Center|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face-center/106453815|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : New Castle Boulders : Intimidator Boulder
2010-12-22|2 Meditative Throws|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2-meditative-throws/105794674|1|CO : Fort Collins : Horsetooth Reservoir : Rotary Park : Meditation Boulder
2010-12-22|Left Cheek|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-cheek/106198096|1|CO : Independence Pass : Monitor Rock : Butt Wall
2010-12-22|Arete Left Side|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arete-left-side/105804667|1|UT : Moab Area : River Road : Big Bend Bouldering Area : The Black Box
2010-12-22|The Ladder|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-ladder/106497744|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Mt. Evans : Mt. Evans Bouldering : Area A : Bierstadt Area
2010-12-22|Middle Warm up|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-warm-up/106519129|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : RMNP Bouldering Areas : Chaos Canyon Bouldering : Lower Chaos Canyon : The Potato Chip Boulder
2010-12-22|The Luminosity|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-luminosity/105761157|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Solaris