34 Ticks for Josh M.
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-06-09|East Face South Side|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-south-side/105751648
2013-06-09|Critical Morass|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/critical-morass/105762273
2012-05-28|Camel Toe|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/camel-toe/105956634
2012-05-28|How The West Was Won|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/how-the-west-was-won/105753904
2012-05-28|The Nickelpup|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nickelpup/107410390
2012-05-28|Lono|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lono/106058147
2011-08-25|Superfly|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/superfly/106034519
2011-08-12|The Fin|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fin/105823102
2011-08-09|Sinocranium|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sinocranium/105740942
2011-07-02|Bikini Girls with Machine Guns|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bikini-girls-with-machine-guns/105847535
2011-06-15|Reefer Madness|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reefer-madness/105748397
2011-03-25|Girls of Texas|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/girls-of-texas/106570768
2010-12-22|Elmo's Fish|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elmos-fish/105827659
2010-12-22|Ripple|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ripple/105860380
2010-12-22|Pocket Pool|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-pool/106170587
2010-12-22|V1 Slab|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v1-slab/106951496
2010-12-22|V0|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v0/105942628
2010-12-22|Spidey Grip|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spidey-grip/106061300
2010-12-22|The Consideration|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-consideration/105754807
2010-12-22|Paradise Lost|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/paradise-lost/105999884
2010-12-22|Lower Fin Traverse|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-fin-traverse/105757855
2010-12-22|Brain Cloud aka Shadow Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brain-cloud-aka-shadow-arete/105748609
2010-12-22|Chompin' at the Cholla|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chompin-at-the-cholla/105755956
2010-12-22|Pleasure Dog (aka It's a Bitch)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pleasure-dog-aka-its-a-bitch/105880562
2010-12-22|Undercling Problem|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/undercling-problem/105984756
2010-12-22|Warm Up|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/106244887
2010-12-22|V3|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v3/106488167
2010-12-22|West Face Center|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face-center/106453815
2010-12-22|2 Meditative Throws|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2-meditative-throws/105794674
2010-12-22|Left Cheek|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-cheek/106198096
2010-12-22|Arete Left Side|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arete-left-side/105804667
2010-12-22|The Ladder|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-ladder/106497744
2010-12-22|Middle Warm up|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-warm-up/106519129
2010-12-22|The Luminosity|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-luminosity/105761157