16 Ticks for Joe Terravecchia
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-09-18|Difficulties be Damned|5.14a 8b+ 32 X+ 32 E8 7a|Awesome line.Thanks Jay for all the encouragement and beta !|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/difficulties-be-damned/108221389|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : The Mordor Wall
2013-03-24|Levitation 29|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/levitation-29/105732443|9|NV : Red Rock : Oak Creek Canyon : Eagle Wall
2012-12-09|Bikini Whale|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|OS lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bikini-whale/105723673|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Real Hidden Valley : The Hidden Cliff
2012-08-20|Eyeless in Gaza|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|OS late 90's|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eyeless-in-gaza/105947830|1|NH : Kancamagus Crags : Sundown Ledge Area : Sundown Ledge--Main Cliff
2010-08-14|Dynosoar|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dynosoar/106241279|1|NH : Rumney : Orange Crush
2010-07-03|Wild Thing|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wild-thing/106818763|1|NH : Wild River Crags (aka Evans... : Wild River
2010-05-29|Flying Monkeys|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-monkeys/106579917|1|NH : Rumney : Orange Crush
2010-05-22|The Payment Plan|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-payment-plan/106119554|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)
2010-04-22|Iniquity|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iniquity/106586316|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : Midnight Surf
2009-04-26|Rocket Man|5.13d 8b 31 X 32 E8 7a|Rocket Man RP 4/24/09|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rocket-man/105887956|1|NH : Rumney : Main Cliff
2008-05-23|The Moratorium|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|os.  Thought of Bachar at the crux. Mind blowing solo in EB's!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-moratorium/105874604|4|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Schultz's Ridge
2006-10-14|Mercy the Huff|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mercy-the-huff/106045269|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Left Flank
2004-10-23|Rap Echo|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|os.tough slab moves|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rap-echo/105881876|1|NH : Rumney : Main Cliff
2003-04-05|Giant Man|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/giant-man/106011340|1|NH : Rumney : The Hinterlands
1997-05-24|The Moonflower Buttress (Bibler/Klewin)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c WI6 M6 A2 Steep Snow|With Carl Tobin. 5th or 6th  ascent to the summit? Rapped route.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-moonflower-buttress-biblerklewin/108486270|1|AK : Interior Alaska/Alaska Rang... : Denali National Park : Mt Hunter
1994-05-28|Astroman|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Led all os. A dream day realized with climbing mentor Hunt Prothro.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/astroman/105845493|10|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Washington Column