34 Ticks for Jeffeos
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-10-07|Red Tag|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|Positive holds all the way through.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-tag/106765379
2012-07-21|Little Bear-Blanca Traverse|5.0 2- 4 I MM 1c|WOW!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-bear-blanca-traverse/105760884
2012-06-17|Yellow Belly|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|I found the to be a very demanding climb.  Only did the first pitch & it was a doosey.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yellow-belly/105765189
2012-06-17|Ultra Violets|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Just did the first pitch, & it was excellent.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ultra-violets/106766273
2012-06-17|Baobab Tree|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Great warm-up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baobab-tree/105760689
2012-05-30|Diving For Kipper Snacks|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Yeah Dane!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diving-for-kipper-snacks/105851137
2012-05-30|Black Pool Variation|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|on tr (thank goodness)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-pool-variation/105851132
2012-05-20|Hairlip|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|On TR.  Good fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hairlip/105760194
2012-05-20|Cornelius|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|Awesome fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornelius/105757021
2012-05-20|Easy Jam|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|Had to make do a #4 and some #3s.  Awesome fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-jam/105751825
2012-03-17|Reefer Madness|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|First crack on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reefer-madness/105748822
2012-03-17|Gobbler's Grunt|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Had a blast following Dane up this.  Slightly chilly and full on awesome!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gobblers-grunt/105752743
2012-03-17|Vanishing Point|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Great TR. Face holds right where you need them.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vanishing-point/105748825
2012-01-29|Abracadabra|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Had a blast exploring the caverns around this climb.  The climb itself is also to notch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/abracadabra/105752980
2012-01-29|Period Piece|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|It's a 5.7 climb bolted for a 5.11 leader.  WTF?|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/period-piece/105755854
2012-01-28|Razor Burn (aka Stewart's Slab)|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|First climb at Shelf Road|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/razor-burn-aka-stewarts-slab/107358992
2012-01-28|Ma Barker|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Blah|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ma-barker/106978872
2012-01-28|Black Hole Sun|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c|Fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole-sun/107359008
2012-01-28|Pig City Nights|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|The last move felt out of place.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pig-city-nights/106179378
2011-09-22|Tube Steaks Tomorrow|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tube-steaks-tomorrow/105718534
2011-09-13|Tagger|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Just the first pitch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tagger/105748379
2011-09-12|Breakfast in Bed|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|What a blast!  First trad climb after having my big toes reconstructed.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breakfast-in-bed/105753310
2011-08-29|Mother Grendel|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mother-grendel/107232240
2011-07-31|Exit Stage Right|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Needed to wash my eyes out after finding the holds on this one :)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/exit-stage-right/107232229
2011-07-31|Mother Grendel|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|What a blast!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mother-grendel/107232240
2011-07-31|The Monster Mash|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-monster-mash/107232271
2011-03-14|Cube Steaks|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|Very cool finish.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cube-steaks/105718525
2011-03-12|At Your Cervix|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|Sweet!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/at-your-cervix/105718813
2011-03-02|T2|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b R|Everything you'd hope for, then some!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/t2/105748783
2011-02-18|Morning Thunder|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Great pump|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/morning-thunder/105749632
2010-07-15|Idiot Parade (aka Need to Rest)|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Good pump!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/idiot-parade-aka-need-to-rest/105826602
2010-07-14|Burros Don't Gamble|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Nice|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/burros-dont-gamble/105732518
2010-07-13|Prince of Darkness|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|So high off of the ground so fast.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prince-of-darkness/105732458
2009-06-18|Under the Boardwalk|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|pumpy for a warm-up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/under-the-boardwalk/105813238