27 Ticks for Jcomeau
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-04-17|My Mind Is A Blank|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a|Lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-mind-is-a-blank/106209165|1|MA : College Rock : Main Crag
2013-09-26|Paradigm of Parallelity|V7+ 7A+|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/paradigm-of-parallelity/108357412|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land
2013-08-18|Rapid Transit|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b PG13|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rapid-transit/105923599|3|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
2012-09-27|Easily Aroused|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|top rope|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easily-aroused/105971474|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2012-09-26|Bullwinkle Goes Ballistic|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bullwinkle-goes-ballistic/106009353|1|NH : Rumney : Below the New Wave
2012-09-26|Sixth Sense|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sixth-sense/105921786|1|NH : Rumney : Below the New Wave
2012-09-26|Son of Sammy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/son-of-sammy/105921754|1|NH : Rumney : Below the New Wave
2012-05-30|My Mind Is A Blank|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-mind-is-a-blank/106209165|1|MA : College Rock : Main Crag
2012-01-11|Three Finger Inward Enertia|V3-4 6A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-finger-inward-enertia/107034881|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Hillside
2012-01-11|Beyond The Cave|V7+ 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beyond-the-cave/107065707|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Hillside
2011-11-24|Kill Russ, Volume 1|V4-5 6B+|Sent!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kill-russ-volume-1/106598725|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land
2011-06-06|Rise and Shine|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rise-and-shine/105962922|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2011-06-06|Cafe au Lait|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cafe-au-lait/106009336|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2011-06-06|False Modesty|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-modesty/105923651|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)
2011-06-06|Bolt Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolt-line/105923805|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : Center Section
2011-06-06|Glory Jean's|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glory-jeans/105961422|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2011-06-06|Curly for President|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curly-for-president/106254868|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2011-06-06|Easily Amused|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easily-amused/105966659|1|NH : Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall
2011-05-22|Full Metal Jacket|V7 7A+|Flash!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/full-metal-jacket/106540407|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land
2011-05-16|Bloodsport|V7-8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloodsport/106533800|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : The Bloodsport Boulder
2011-04-06|Little Devil|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-devil/106363424|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land
2011-03-28|Bloodsport|V7-8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloodsport/106533800|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : The Bloodsport Boulder
2011-01-03|Full Metal Jacket|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/full-metal-jacket/106540407|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land
2010-12-09|Tom Sawyer|V7-8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tom-sawyer/106902943|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Milford North
2010-10-31|Lies and Propaganda|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Shitty send.  Was already pumped out and hung quite a bit but never fell on any of the moves|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lies-and-propaganda/105923839|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : Center Section
2010-10-31|Truth in Advertising|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/truth-in-advertising/105923587|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)
2010-10-31|Rose Garden|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rose-garden/105923573|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)