34 Ticks for Jcomeau
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2016-09-17|Tabu|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tabu/106293568|1|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : Airation Buttress|2.5|3|Lead||Trad
2015-05-17|Recompense|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Second.  Beast Flake|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/recompense/105880759|3|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : The Prow Area|3.7|-1|||Trad
2015-05-17|The Beast Flake|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Second|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-beast-flake/105919971|1|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : The Prow Area|3.8|-1|||Trad
2015-05-01|Bird of Fire|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|OS one fall|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bird-of-fire/105721624|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Split Rocks : Isles in the Sky|3.7|-1|||Trad
2015-04-27|Tunnel Vision|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Second|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tunnel-vision/105732509|6|NV : Red Rock : White Rock Spring : Angel Food Wall|2.9|-1|||Trad
2015-04-26|Big Bad Wolf|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Os first pitch|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-bad-wolf/107339211|3|NV : Red Rock : Calico Basin : Riding Hood Wall|2.9|-1|||Sport
2015-04-25|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Sedond|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380|4|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Mescalito|3.6|-1|||Trad
2014-04-17|My Mind Is A Blank|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a|Lead.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-mind-is-a-blank/106209165|1|MA : College Rock : Main Crag|3.7|-1|||Trad, TR
2013-09-26|Paradigm of Parallelity|V7+ 7A+|FA|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/paradigm-of-parallelity/108357412|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land|4.0|4|||Boulder
2013-08-18|Rapid Transit|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b PG13|Onsight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rapid-transit/105923599|3|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face|3.1|-1|||Trad
2012-09-27|Easily Aroused|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|top rope|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easily-aroused/105971474|1|NH : *Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall|1.6|-1|||Sport
2012-09-26|Son of Sammy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/son-of-sammy/105921754|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|2.1|-1|||Trad, Sport
2012-09-26|Sixth Sense|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sixth-sense/105921786|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|1.4|-1|||Sport
2012-09-26|Bullwinkle Goes Ballistic|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bullwinkle-goes-ballistic/106009353|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|1.8|-1|||Sport
2012-05-30|My Mind Is A Blank|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-mind-is-a-blank/106209165|1|MA : College Rock : Main Crag|3.7|-1|||Trad, TR
2012-01-11|Three Finger Inward Enertia|V3-4 6A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-finger-inward-enertia/107034881|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Hillside|2.0|2|||Boulder
2012-01-11|Beyond The Cave|V7+ 7A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beyond-the-cave/107065707|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Hillside|2.0|3|||Boulder
2011-11-24|Kill Russ, Volume 1|V4-5 6B+|Sent!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kill-russ-volume-1/106598725|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land|2.5|3|||Boulder
2011-06-06|Rise and Shine|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rise-and-shine/105962922|1|NH : *Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall|2.4|-1|||Sport
2011-06-06|Cafe au Lait|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cafe-au-lait/106009336|1|NH : *Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall|2.2|-1|||Sport
2011-06-06|False Modesty|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-modesty/105923651|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)|1.9|-1|||Sport
2011-06-06|Bolt Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolt-line/105923805|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : Center Section|2.5|-1|||Sport
2011-06-06|Glory Jean's|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/glory-jeans/105961422|1|NH : *Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall|2.5|-1|||Sport
2011-06-06|Curly for President|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/curly-for-president/106254868|1|NH : *Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall|2.7|2|||Sport
2011-06-06|Easily Amused|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easily-amused/105966659|1|NH : *Rumney : The Parking Lot Wall|1.7|-1|||Sport
2011-05-22|Full Metal Jacket|V7 7A+|Flash!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/full-metal-jacket/106540407|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land|2.5|3|||Boulder
2011-05-16|Bloodsport|V7-8 7B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloodsport/106533800|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : The Bloodsport Boulder|4.0|4|||Boulder
2011-04-06|Little Devil|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-devil/106363424|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land|2.7|-1|||Boulder
2011-03-28|Bloodsport|V7-8 7B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloodsport/106533800|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : The Bloodsport Boulder|4.0|4|||Boulder
2011-01-03|Full Metal Jacket|V7 7A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/full-metal-jacket/106540407|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Quarry Land|2.5|3|||Boulder
2010-12-09|Tom Sawyer|V7-8 7B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tom-sawyer/106902943|1|MA : Milford Bouldering : Milford North|3.3|3|||Boulder
2010-10-31|Lies and Propaganda|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Shitty send.  Was already pumped out and hung quite a bit but never fell on any of the moves|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lies-and-propaganda/105923839|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : Center Section|2.6|-1|||Sport
2010-10-31|Truth in Advertising|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/truth-in-advertising/105923587|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)|2.0|-1|||Sport
2010-10-31|Rose Garden|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rose-garden/105923573|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)|1.8|-1|||Sport