114 Ticks for jzp
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-07-19|Antidote|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|onsite|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/antidote/106020326
2014-07-19|Repeat and Offend|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|follow|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/repeat-and-offend/106020410
2014-07-05|Unknown 5.6|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-56/106809263
2014-07-05|Stump|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump/105885695
2014-07-05|Unknown 5.6|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-56/106809263
2014-07-03|Black Market Beagles|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-market-beagles/108326370
2014-07-03|Out to the Black|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|flash, fun route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-to-the-black/108326364
2014-07-03|Shindig|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shindig/108326358
2014-03-29|Rockapella|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rockapella/105741968
2014-03-29|Middle Class Socialist Brat|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-class-socialist-brat/107648212
2014-03-29|Jug for Joy|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jug-for-joy/105741083
2014-03-22|Denied|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/denied/105999582
2014-03-22|Monkey Meet|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|tr follow project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-meet/105741086
2014-03-22|Twist and Shout|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twist-and-shout/105741323
2013-11-10|Grizabella|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grizabella/105748861
2013-11-10|MacCavity|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maccavity/105752512
2013-11-10|Jellicle Cats|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jellicle-cats/105751141
2013-11-10|Gumby Cat|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gumby-cat/105748858
2013-11-10|Skimbleshanks|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skimbleshanks/105749530
2013-11-10|Cheap Labor|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cheap-labor/105760878
2013-11-10|Lunchmoney|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lunchmoney/105756478
2013-08-31|Lord of the Slings|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lord-of-the-slings/105853685
2013-06-22|Twist and Shout|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twist-and-shout/105741323
2013-06-22|Jug for Joy|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|project still :'(|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jug-for-joy/105741083
2013-06-22|Steel Graffiti|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|tr project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steel-graffiti/105847408
2013-06-15|Squawstruck|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|Pitches 1-11 linked 7&8 walk off to west, I'm not sure we went the right way|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squawstruck/106897735
2013-06-08|Middle Class Socialist Brat|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|follow|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-class-socialist-brat/107648212
2013-06-08|Denied|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/denied/105999582
2013-06-08|Unknown Left|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-left/105841604
2013-06-08|Punch the Clock|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punch-the-clock/105866263
2013-06-08|Gas Boost|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gas-boost/105817604
2013-06-06|Les is More|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|warm-up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/les-is-more/105971842
2013-06-06|Quicklime Girl|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quicklime-girl/106267817
2013-06-06|Quicklime Girl|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|project still|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quicklime-girl/106267817
2013-05-27|Les is More|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/les-is-more/105971842
2013-05-27|Teenagers in Heat|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/teenagers-in-heat/106030797
2013-05-27|Black Hole|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole/105741698
2013-05-27|Physical Therapy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|...|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/physical-therapy/105741701
2013-05-23|Quicklime Girl|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quicklime-girl/106267817
2013-05-23|Quicklime Girl|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|lead project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quicklime-girl/106267817
2013-05-23|Physical Therapy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|again|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/physical-therapy/105741701
2013-05-16|Quicklime Girl|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quicklime-girl/106267817
2013-05-16|Deep End|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deep-end/105992225
2013-05-16|Rush Hour|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rush-hour/105741959
2013-05-11|Stump|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump/105885695
2013-05-11|Many Options|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/many-options/105885699
2013-05-11|Born Again|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr clean flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/born-again/107826594
2013-04-29|Vaporous Apparition|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|again|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vaporous-apparition/105741350
2013-04-29|Unknown Right|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right/105838776
2013-04-29|Treehugger|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/treehugger/105837747
2013-04-29|Gas Boost|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|again|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gas-boost/105817604
2013-04-27|Awakening|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/awakening/105741335
2013-04-27|Twist and Shout|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twist-and-shout/105741323
2013-04-27|Rockapella|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rockapella/105741968
2013-04-27|Stoic Calculus|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stoic-calculus/105741971
2012-11-24|Gas Boost|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gas-boost/105817604
2012-11-24|Vaporous Apparition|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|onsite flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vaporous-apparition/105741350
2012-10-01|Comfort Zone|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comfort-zone/105741179
2012-09-22|Crisco Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crisco-crack/106285641
2012-09-22|Tofu|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tofu/106379138
2012-09-22|Tip-A-Canoe|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|follow|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tip-a-canoe/105876723
2012-09-16|Sheridan|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sheridan/106493623
2012-09-16|Stingray|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|onsite|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stingray/106493624
2012-09-16|Gunner|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|tr project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunner/106128521
2012-09-01|Mark's Corner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|trad flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/marks-corner/106052539
2012-08-25|Smell the Glove|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smell-the-glove/105965593
2012-08-25|Smell the Glove|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smell-the-glove/105965593
2012-08-23|Unknown Left|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-left/105841604
2012-08-23|Punch the Clock|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punch-the-clock/105866263
2012-08-23|Unknown Right|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right/105838776
2012-08-22|Pregnant Guppy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|onsite|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pregnant-guppy/105741692
2012-08-22|Pregnant Guppy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pregnant-guppy/105741692
2012-07-28|Regular Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/105741434
2012-07-22|Serpentine|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine/107587101
2012-07-22|Voltaire|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/voltaire/107587109
2012-07-21|Unknown 5.6|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|onsite|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-56/106809263
2012-07-21|Stump|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump/105885695
2012-07-21|Stump|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump/105885695
2012-07-19|Right Corner|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|trad onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-corner/105741272
2012-07-14|Stoic Calculus|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stoic-calculus/105741971
2012-07-14|Rockapella|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rockapella/105741968
2012-07-04|Dance of the Pregnant Wildebeest|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dance-of-the-pregnant-wildebeest/106155037
2012-07-04|Dance of the Pregnant Wildebeest|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dance-of-the-pregnant-wildebeest/106155037
2012-06-28|Unknown 5.9|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|onsite flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-59/106015977
2012-06-28|Unknown Left|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-left/105841604
2012-06-28|Gas Boost|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gas-boost/105817604
2012-06-27|Northwest Corner|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-corner/105866949
2012-06-23|Lounge Lizards Variation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|2nd pitch, onsite flash w/ trad pro on first half|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lounge-lizards-variation/105980131
2012-06-23|George|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|trad flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/george/106196517
2012-06-22|Full Appendage|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|trad near the crack on the left|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/full-appendage/105967729
2012-06-20|Black Hole|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole/105741698
2012-06-20|Physical Therapy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/physical-therapy/105741701
2012-06-20|Les is More|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/les-is-more/105971842
2012-06-07|Les is More|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|flash, almost broke my wrist in those deep pockets|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/les-is-more/105971842
2012-06-07|Les is More|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/les-is-more/105971842
2012-06-07|Shark Club|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|tr project 1st pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shark-club/106281936
2012-05-31|Shark Club|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|first pitch project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shark-club/106281936
2012-05-31|Black Hole|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole/105741698
2012-05-31|Physical Therapy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/physical-therapy/105741701
2012-05-25|Denied|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|onsite flash in the rain... if i can do that it should be .10a/b|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/denied/105999582
2012-05-25|Twist and Shout|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|rp again?|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twist-and-shout/105741323
2012-05-25|Twist and Shout|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twist-and-shout/105741323
2012-05-24|Black Hole|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole/105741698
2012-05-24|Teenagers in Heat|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/teenagers-in-heat/106030797
2012-05-24|Physical Therapy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/physical-therapy/105741701
2012-05-19|Patty Baby|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|lead project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/patty-baby/105836722
2012-05-19|Running Woman|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|tr project|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/running-woman/106386712
2012-05-19|Punch the Clock|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punch-the-clock/105866263
2012-05-19|Unknown Right|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right/105838776
2012-05-19|Unknown Left|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-left/105841604
2012-05-14|Gas Boost|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|stay to the right.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gas-boost/105817604
2012-05-14|Physical Therapy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|nice warm-up route, some odd body positions between 3 & 4 bolts.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/physical-therapy/105741701
2012-05-14|Caress of Steel|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|finally got red point after 8 tries in 6 months, very slick feet and very obvious hands, (from all the chalk) a lot of fun to do laps.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caress-of-steel/105739949
2012-05-14|Stump|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|onsite back in March with a lot of mud at the base.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stump/105885695