107 Ticks for Jamie Princo
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2015-04-28|Night Moves|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/night-moves/106311078|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2015-04-28|Diamonds and Rust|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diamonds-and-rust/106311070|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2015-04-28|It's Time For Change|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|favorite route in the area!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-time-for-change/106341750|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2015-04-28|Tool King|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tool-king/105935178|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2015-04-21|Hold The Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hold-the-line/105931317|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2015-04-21|Group Therapy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|two laps, lead and follow|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/group-therapy/106294459|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2015-03-23|East Slab|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab/105748011|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2014-11-28|North Chimney|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-chimney/105717307|4|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower
2014-11-27|West Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105717448|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Owl Rock
2014-11-08|Southeast Ridge Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|don't bother|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-ridge-crack/108694905|1|UT : San Rafael Swell : San Rafael Swell - South : Ding Dang Dome
2014-10-12|Aid Roof|C2|first aid lead fall|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aid-roof/105748900|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Castle Rock
2014-09-13|Window Blind Peak - North Rib|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|b-day tower|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/window-blind-peak---north-rib/108070368|2|UT : San Rafael Swell : San Rafael Swell - North : Window Blind Peak Area
2014-08-24|East Ridge|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a R|cool flatiron!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge/105752632|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : The Spy
2014-08-24|Pack Rat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|rope solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pack-rat/105755749|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Sunset Flatironette
2014-08-20|Sister Morphine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|confusing crux|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sister-morphine/105754633|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part C - Pony ...
2014-08-20|Verschneidung|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/verschneidung/105748936|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part A - Versc...
2014-08-20|Mesca-Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|real stiff for 5.7|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mesca-line/105748921|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part C - Pony ...
2014-08-20|Dandi-Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|favorite lead of the day, 5.7+|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dandi-line/105754636|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part C - Pony ...
2014-08-20|Dr. Michael Solar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dr-michael-solar/105749746|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part D - Xanad...
2014-08-08|Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105760014|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts
2014-08-08|Your Basic Lieback|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/your-basic-lieback/105749740|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts
2014-08-08|West Crack (aka Star Wars)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack-aka-star-wars/105749299|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts
2014-06-28|Kor's Flake|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|nasty crux lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kors-flake/105749071|6|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : Sundance Buttress
2014-06-14|North Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105748502|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Glacier Gorge : Spearhead
2014-06-04|Empor|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empor/105748142|3|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Cob Rock
2014-05-28|Dead Can Dance|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-can-dance/105757393|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Wall of the Dead
2014-05-28|Tomb of Sorrows|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|easy for 5.8+|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tomb-of-sorrows/105761367|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall
2014-05-28|Disinclination|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/disinclination/105761364|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall
2014-05-28|Incline Club|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|no me gusta este linea!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incline-club/105756484|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall
2014-05-28|Dead Again|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-again/105760935|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Wall of the Dead
2014-05-04|North Face Center|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-center/105748093|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Cob Rock
2014-04-07|East of the Sun|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/katie|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-of-the-sun/105748008|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2014-03-19|South Ridge [better known as Chase the Sun]|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|no sun today|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-ridge-better-known-as-chase-the-sun/105756631|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Sunset Flatironette
2014-03-14|Northeast Ridge (Knife-Edge)||winter summit|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge-knife-edge/105759126|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Capitol Peak
2013-06-03|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|last pre-chile climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2013-05-21|Puff Daddy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puff-daddy/105933938|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-05-21|Sun Spot|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sun-spot/106353563|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-05-15|Romancing the Stone|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/romancing-the-stone/105764586|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Witches' Tower
2013-05-13|Bailey's Overhang|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baileys-overhang/105748708|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Castle Rock
2013-05-06|North Face Center|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-center/105748093|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Cob Rock
2013-04-13|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289|1|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower
2013-03-31|Aid Roof|C2||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aid-roof/105748900|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Castle Rock
2012-11-24|West Face|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|5.7, C1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105718423|2|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Dark Angel
2012-10-13|Right Chimney|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-chimney/105718000|2|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : The Three Penguins
2012-08-18|Falcon's Fracture|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|fun, wild crux!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/falcons-fracture/105750232|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2012-08-09|Durrance|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/durrance/105714812|6|WY : Devil's Tower : Durrance Approach
2012-07-31|Normal Route|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|trip highlight! vallecito to purgatory|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/normal-route/105764403|2|CO : Alpine Rock : San Juans : The Needles : Jagged Mountain
2012-04-13|Bihedral|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bihedral/105756346|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2012-04-13|Hold The Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hold-the-line/105931317|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2012-04-13|Dan's Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dans-line/105933907|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2012-03-24|Grumpies|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grumpies/107528638|3|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Harkonnen Castle
2012-03-22|Reign of Terror|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reign-of-terror/105718300|2|UT : Moab Area : Kane Springs Canyon : Predator Tower
2012-03-22|Putterman Sex Machine|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a C0||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/putterman-sex-machine/107254601|1|UT : Moab Area : Kane Springs Canyon : EB's Love Muscle (AKA CB's ...
2012-03-21|Pearly Gates|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pearly-gates/106618747|3|UT : Moab Area : Lost World  Butte Area : Lost World Butte
2012-02-18|Standard Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105920520|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : The Pickle
2011-11-23|Bandito Route|C1|flying saucer?|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bandito-route/105717295|1|UT : Moab Area : Valley of the Gods/Mexican ... : Mexican Hat
2011-11-21|The Happy Turk|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-happy-turk/105717496|1|UT : Moab Area : Kane Springs Canyon : Happy Turk Hoodoo
2011-11-21|Chili Cook Off|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a C1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chili-cook-off/105873569|1|UT : Moab Area : Kane Springs Canyon : Homer and Marge
2011-11-19|Regular Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a A2-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/105957287|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Devil's Golf Ball
2011-10-15|Bubo|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bubo/105717838|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Bubo Tower
2011-10-14|West Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-chimney/105718453|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Bullwinkle Tower
2011-09-30|Saturday's Folly|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|sublime|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/saturdays-folly/105751153|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2011-09-10|Winky Woo|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c R|5.7 winky/super woo combo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/winky-woo/105750667|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2011-09-10|East Face/Queen Anne's Head|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-facequeen-annes-head/105752254|3|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Queen Anne's Head
2011-08-24|A Very Ament's Slab|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|tricky little bugger|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-very-aments-slab/105752305|2|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : W.C. Fields Pinnacle
2011-08-15|Diamonds and Rust|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diamonds-and-rust/106311070|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2011-08-15|It's Time For Change|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-time-for-change/106341750|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2011-08-13|Wham Ridge|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wham-ridge/105757885|10|CO : Alpine Rock : San Juans : The Grenadiers : Vestal Peak
2011-08-03|Slot [formerly listed at Direct West Bench]|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slot-formerly-listed-at-direct-west-bench/105751900|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Gregory Canyon (including T... : The Amphitheater
2011-08-03|Direct West Bench [formerly listed as variation]|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-west-bench-formerly-listed-as-variation/105752344|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Gregory Canyon (including T... : The Amphitheater
2011-07-09|Inwood Arete|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/inwood-arete/105751939|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Quandary Peak
2011-06-01|North Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|AJ's pre-wedding climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-crack/105758296|2|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Second Flatiron
2011-04-22|Kamikaze Overhangs|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamikaze-overhangs/105753823|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : First Flatiron
2011-04-16|West Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105717448|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Owl Rock
2011-04-16|Tonka Tower|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|5.8, A0|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonka-tower/105717700|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Tonka Tower
2011-04-15|Entry Fee|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/entry-fee/105717379|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Lizard Rock
2011-04-15|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Ancient Art
2011-04-09|South East Arete/Second|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-east-aretesecond/105755725|4|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Second Flatiron
2011-04-01|Topless Etiquette|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/topless-etiquette/105748256|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera
2011-04-01|Bosch Blanket Bingo|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bosch-blanket-bingo/105748232|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera
2011-04-01|Splash|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splash/105749938|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera
2011-04-01|Devin's Dihedral|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devins-dihedral/105748241|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera
2011-03-29|East of the Sun|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-of-the-sun/105748008|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2010-10-16|Northeast Chimney|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-chimney/105717982|2|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Off Balanced Rock
2010-09-18|Otto's Route|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|first CO tower!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ottos-route/105758122|5|CO : Grand Junction Area : Colorado National Monument : Independence Monument
2010-09-04|North Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-buttress/105838848|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Glacier Gorge : Pagoda Mountain
2010-07-15|The Owl|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-owl/105748002|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2010-06-26|Zig Zag|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|more involved than your typical first flatiron routes|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zig-zag/105751606|5|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : First Flatiron
2010-06-21|Direct Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R|got lucky with the rain|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-route/105748268|10|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : First Flatiron
2010-05-08|Free for All|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|bloody mouth from a cam accident, rough lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/free-for-all/105752308|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Second Flatiron
2010-04-03|1000' of Fun|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|quite chill|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/1000-of-fun/105718108|5|UT : San Rafael Swell : San Rafael Swell - South : Eastern Reef Area.. AKA The... : O Crags (Three Finger Canyo...
2009-11-29|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106861093|3|UT : Moab Area : 191 South : Looking Glass Rock
2009-11-28|West Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-chimney/105718453|1|UT : Moab Area : Arches National Park : Bullwinkle Tower
2009-11-27|South Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105717562|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : South Sixshooter
2009-11-08|Impish|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/impish/105717565|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Dock Rock
2009-09-19|East Face Left|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-left/105752749|9|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2009-09-06|Third World Zone|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c R|solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/third-world-zone/106657244|8|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2009-08-13|Upper Exum Ridge|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/upper-exum-ridge/105933562|12|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Grand Teton
2009-08-08|Center Shift on Wham Ridge |5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-shift-on-wham-ridge-/106444710|6|CO : Alpine Rock : San Juans : The Grenadiers : Vestal Peak
2009-08-07|North Face of West Trinity Peak|Easy 5th 1+ 3 I 5 M 1c|quality 5.5 line|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-of-west-trinity-peak/106906588|5|CO : Alpine Rock : San Juans : The Grenadiers : West Trinity Peak
2009-08-01|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|start of vacation with a home climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047|8|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2009-07-03|Spiral Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|w/mornin' finish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiral-route/105750622|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Notchtop
2009-07-03|Mornin'|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mornin/105764388|2|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Notchtop
2009-06-22|Fandango Variation|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fandango-variation/105748511|6|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : First Flatiron
2009-06-05|North Arete|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|first big flatiron summit!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-arete/105752794|5|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : First Flatiron
2009-03-20|East Face North Side/1st Flatiron|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c R|definitely not 5.2|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-north-side1st-flatiron/105765114|5|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : First Flatiron
2008-04-13|Freeway|5.0 2- 4 I 6 MM 1c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freeway/105752023|6|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Second Flatiron