134 Ticks for Jake Wyatt
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-07-01|Tag Team|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|p1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tag-team/105983024
2011-07-01|Stayin' Alive|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stayin-alive/105975956
2011-06-15|Brief Encounter|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brief-encounter/105813275
2011-06-15|Sacred Undergarment Squeeze Job|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sacred-undergarment-squeeze-job/105903232
2011-06-15|Boxer Rebellion|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boxer-rebellion/105813282
2011-06-14|Fold Out|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Annette.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fold-out/105732605
2011-06-13|Baseboy (Bolted Variation)|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|1 hang at crux.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baseboy-bolted-variation/105944445
2011-06-13|All that, Jazz|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|p1 and p2 w/Annette, then rap.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-that-jazz/105926130
2011-05-14|Dude's Five Nine|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dudes-five-nine/106940394
2011-05-14|Jugs Out For The Lads|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugs-out-for-the-lads/106940363
2010-10-16|Loyalist|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/loyalist/105911596
2010-10-16|Creepy|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/creepy/105911586
2010-10-16|B.A.H.|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bah/105874068
2010-10-16|Palace Guard|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/palace-guard/105911592
2010-10-16|River Rats|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/river-rats/106689441
2010-10-16|Turtle Head|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/turtle-head/106689420
2010-10-16|Cal Trop (originally entered as 53.5)|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cal-trop-originally-entered-as-535/106370418
2010-09-05|Fields of Gold|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fields-of-gold/106028197
2010-07-15|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638
2010-07-13|Finger Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-crack/105748352
2010-07-13|ArÍte|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arte/105748331
2010-07-13|Doc's Route|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/docs-route/105749539
2010-07-08|Kevin Spies the Line|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kevin-spies-the-line/105754594
2010-07-08|Off Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/off-line/105749395
2010-06-23|Way of the Wizard|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/way-of-the-wizard/105761373
2010-06-23|Magic Wand|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/magic-wand/105761073
2010-06-23|Snow Crash|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snow-crash/105761076
2010-06-18|Herbal Essence|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/herbal-essence/105867446
2010-06-18|First Impressions|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-impressions/105749461
2010-06-18|Footloose|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|failed.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/footloose/105752602
2010-06-09|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Andrei|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361
2010-05-21|West Overhang|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-overhang/105751342
2010-05-04|Mr. Natural|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-natural/105749290
2010-04-09|Standard Route|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105748175
2009-10-31|Lady Luck|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lady-luck/106133508
2009-09-18|Fogline|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fogline/105760737
2009-09-06|The Luminosity|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-luminosity/105761157
2009-07-08|5 Gallon Buckets|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/5-gallon-buckets/105789060
2009-07-08|Light on the Path|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Fail.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/light-on-the-path/105789064
2009-07-08|Dancer|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dancer/105789169
2009-07-08|Catherine Finds An Edge|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/catherine-finds-an-edge/106032498
2009-07-08|Easy Reader|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-reader/106277152
2009-07-08|Bunny Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|p1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bunny-face/106154363
2009-06-14|Flags of Our Fathers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|TR p1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flags-of-our-fathers/105882606
2009-06-14|Trick or Treat|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trick-or-treat/106294434
2009-06-14|Group Therapy|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/group-therapy/106294459
2009-06-14|Where's Ray?|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-ray/105882601
2009-04-14|Dixie Electric Company|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dixie-electric-company/106401614
2009-04-05|MysterZ|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|L 2,4,..|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mysterz/105732365
2009-04-04|Birdland|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Led p1,3,5.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/birdland/105733115
2009-03-21|The Sword-That-Was-Broken|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sword-that-was-broken/106376545
2009-03-21|Git 'em Up Scout|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/git-em-up-scout/105750067
2008-09-28|Road to Isengard|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-to-isengard/105756358
2008-09-28|Lothlorien|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lothlorien/105750745
2008-08-09|Ivy League|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|F|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ivy-league/106210078
2008-08-09|Gondolier Arete|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gondolier-arete/106210217
2008-08-09|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224
2008-08-09|Batso Canal|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/batso-canal/106220088
2008-07-26|Lost in Space|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-in-space/105755386
2008-07-24|Hydraulic Sandwich|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|w/Annette, 1 fall.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hydraulic-sandwich/105761469
2008-07-07|Moor's Crossing|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|07-06-08 p1 w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moors-crossing/105758179
2008-06-29|Curtain Call|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curtain-call/106054717
2008-06-29|Before The Deluge|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/before-the-deluge/106029327
2008-06-29|Just Do It|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/just-do-it/106029313
2008-06-29|Storm Warning|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/storm-warning/106029336
2008-06-15|Bailey's Overhang|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baileys-overhang/105748708
2008-06-01|Stayin' Alive|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|p1 w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stayin-alive/105975956
2008-06-01|Fields of Gold|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fields-of-gold/106028197
2008-05-25|Dead Can Dance|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-can-dance/105757393
2008-05-25|Dom Perignon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dom-perignon/105758158
2008-05-25|The Clipboard|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|w/Annette. 1 hang.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-clipboard/105758257
2008-05-17|Talking Out Of Turn|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|p1 - w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/talking-out-of-turn/106113458
2008-05-17|Laurel & Hardy Meet Abbott & Costello|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/laurel--hardy-meet-abbott--costello/106106417
2008-05-17|Lazy Day|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lazy-day/106147677
2008-03-09|Peaches|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|w/Annette  5.7 var.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peaches/105732950
2008-03-08|Group Therapy|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/group-therapy/105732473
2007-10-20|Local Hero|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/local-hero/106029592
2007-10-20|The B Boys|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|p3 (hang)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-b-boys/106029688
2007-10-05|Before The Deluge|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/before-the-deluge/106029327
2007-10-05|Spirit on the Water|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spirit-on-the-water/106028524
2007-10-05|Showtime|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/showtime/106029351
2007-10-05|Fine Fir|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fine-fir/106029322
2007-09-14|The Twilight Kid|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-twilight-kid/106022527
2007-09-01|Your Possible Pasts|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/your-possible-pasts/105762543
2007-09-01|Edge of Time|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-time/105756826
2007-08-25|Ruper|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|p1-3 w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ruper/105748774
2007-08-21|Jersey Devil|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jersey-devil/105764892
2007-08-21|Muad'Dib|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/muaddib/105817156
2007-08-21|South Beach|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-beach/105765117
2007-08-18|My Way|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-way/105870891
2007-08-18|Where's Bob?|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-bob/105868666
2007-08-18|Minutia|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minutia/105869911
2007-08-18|Edges and Ledges|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edges-and-ledges/105870616
2007-08-17|ArÍte|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arte/105748331
2007-08-15|Tunnel of Love|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|TR solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tunnel-of-love/105760611
2007-08-15|Body Count|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|TR solo x|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/body-count/105761265
2007-08-15|Marquis de Sade|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|TR solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/marquis-de-sade/105761268
2007-08-09|ArÍte|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|TR solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arte/105748331
2007-08-09|Finger Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|TR solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-crack/105748352
2007-08-03|Tree Line|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree-line/105996811
2007-08-03|Nick Of Time|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nick-of-time/105975521
2007-08-03|Clean Sweep|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clean-sweep/105981726
2007-08-01|Phaedra|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a R|TR solo x|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/phaedra/105755971
2007-07-25|Warm Up|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|TR solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/105752134
2007-07-25|The Treadmill|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|TR solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-treadmill/105752137
2007-07-20|Twilight Time|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twilight-time/105994585
2007-07-20|Buried Treasure|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buried-treasure/105988542
2007-07-04|North Face Center|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-center/105748093
2007-06-22|Monkey Bob|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-bob/105764040
2007-06-02|Total Eclipse|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|p1-L  p2-F|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/total-eclipse/105968232
2007-06-02|Toe The Line|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|p1-L  p2-F|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-the-line/105957789
2007-05-27|Like a Wonk|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|p1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/like-a-wonk/105947793
2007-05-27|Leave No Trace|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leave-no-trace/105952867
2007-05-19|Grampa's Day Out|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grampas-day-out/105862674
2007-04-28|Rhodian Shores|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|F (Steve)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rhodian-shores/105758116
2007-04-28|Dan's Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|L|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dans-line/105933907
2007-04-28|Puff Daddy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|F (Steve)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puff-daddy/105933938
2007-04-28|Flags of Our Fathers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|P1,3-L.  P2-F|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flags-of-our-fathers/105882606
2007-03-22|Touch 'N' Go|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Steve (TR)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/touch-n-go/105749032
2007-03-22|Bolting for Glory|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/Steve (TR)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolting-for-glory/105751324
2007-03-18|Hold The Line|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hold-the-line/105931317
2007-03-18|Where's Ray?|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Annette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-ray/105882601
2007-03-13|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/Steve|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361
2006-10-13|Qs|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/qs/105748105
2006-10-01|Depends|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/depends/105794569
2006-10-01|Sponge Bath|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sponge-bath/105794563
2006-10-01|Grampa's Day Out|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grampas-day-out/105862674
2006-09-29|Cutthroat|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cutthroat/105764568
2006-09-29|Where's Vaino?|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-vaino/105764583
2006-09-29|Griffon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/griffon/105764562
2006-09-29|Greenback|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/greenback/105764571
2006-09-25|Romancing the Stone|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/romancing-the-stone/105764586
2006-03-05|Don't Pull on the Udder|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|With Nicole.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dont-pull-on-the-udder/105764727
2006-03-05|Sofa Kingdom|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|With Nicole.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sofa-kingdom/105750685