41 Ticks for Dave77
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2015-11-07|Bat Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bat-crack/106653873|1|OR : Willamette Valley : Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|1.8|-1|TR||Trad, TR
2015-11-07|Transportation Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/transportation-route/107155278|1|OR : Willamette Valley : Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|1.0|-1|TR||Trad, TR
2015-11-07|Main Chimney|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/main-chimney/106253341|1|OR : Willamette Valley : Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|1.9|-1|TR||Trad, TR
2015-11-07|3rd Column Jam|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/3rd-column-jam/106653893|1|OR : Willamette Valley : Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|2.1|-1|TR||Trad, TR
2013-07-16|Serpentine Arete|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Stellar!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine-arete/106015955|13|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Stuart-Enchantments : Dragontail Peak|2.7|3|||Trad
2013-07-12|5.8 Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/58-face/106165740|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead and Playground P... : Hammerhead Rock|1.0|-1|||TR
2013-07-12|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead and Playground P... : Hammerhead Rock|1.5|2|||Trad, TR
2013-07-12|Keep Clam|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/keep-clam/105869878|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Clamshell Cave|2.0|-1|||Trad
2013-07-12|Noisy Oyster|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/noisy-oyster/105869882|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Clamshell Cave|2.3|-1|||Trad
2013-07-12|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead and Playground P... : Hammerhead Rock|1.7|2|||Sport, TR
2013-07-12|Zap Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zap-crack/108120109|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead and Playground P... : Playground Point|1.3|-1|||Trad
2013-07-09|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route||with Chris, splitter weather|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier|2.9|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2013-05-04|Pete's Farewell|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jesse|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/petes-farewell/105985117|3|NY : Adirondacks : Keene Region : Pitchoff Chimney Cliff|3.4|4|||Trad
2013-03-09|Chouinard's Gully |WI3|Awesome!!!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-gully-/106644184|2|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Chapel Pond and Chapel Pond...|3.4|4|||Ice
2013-02-09|The Cascade|WI2+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cascade/107125074|3|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass|3.3|3|||Ice
2013-01-26|Sisters Right|WI4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sisters-right/108024529|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass|3.4|-1|||Ice
2013-01-05|White Line Fever|WI2-3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-line-fever/106670026|2|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Chapel Pond and Chapel Pond...|3.0|-1|||Ice
2012-12-28|Pitchoff Right|WI3-4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-right/106639838|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Cascade Pass|2.7|-1|||Trad, TR, Ice
2012-10-08|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13|Awesome route!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030|8|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Chapel Pond Slab|3.4|4|||Trad
2012-01-06|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|with andrew|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566|2|GA : Mount Yonah : Main Face|2.6|3|||Trad
2011-12-27|Shoestring Gully|WI2||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/shoestring-gully/106100769|6|NH : * Ice and Mixed Climbing : Mt. Webster - Winter Ice &|3.1|2|||Ice, Alpine
2011-10-08|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Great route!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566|2|GA : Mount Yonah : Main Face|2.6|3|||Trad
2011-09-26|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead and Playground P... : Hammerhead Rock|1.7|2|||Sport, TR
2011-09-21|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route||Great weather on the route!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier|2.9|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2011-09-10|Balance Climb 2|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Pockets are fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/balance-climb-2/106325066|1|GA : Mount Yonah : Main Face|1.8|2|||Trad
2011-07-02|Short and Sassy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-and-sassy/106220916|1|NY : The Gunks : The Near Trapps : d. Harvest Moon to the End|1.5|-1|||Trad
2011-05-14|Cranium Teaser|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranium-teaser/106502599|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 32 / Little Si : Blackstone|1.3|2|||Sport
2011-04-17|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|First trad lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Hammerhead and Playground P... : Hammerhead Rock|1.5|2|||Trad, TR
2011-04-17|Midway Direct|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/midway-direct/105870890|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Tumwater Canyon : Castle Rock|2.9|3|||Trad
2011-04-17|Ground Hog Day|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ground-hog-day/107225122|3|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Tumwater Canyon : February Buttress|2.2|2|||Trad
2011-04-17|Saber|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/saber/105792672|2|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Tumwater Canyon : Castle Rock|2.4|4|||Trad
2011-04-17|Left Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-crack/106600187|1|WA : Central-East Cascades, Wena... : Icicle Creek : Mountaineer's Dome|2.1|3|||Trad, TR
2011-03-19|ES-2|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-2/106521698|2|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Easy Street|1.9|-1|||Sport
2011-03-19|ES-1|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-1/106521687|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Easy Street|1.7|-1|||Sport
2011-03-12|So Funny I Forgot to Rope Up 5.7|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-funny-i-forgot-to-rope-up-57/106521660|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gritscone|1.7|-1|||Sport, TR
2011-03-12|So Easy I Forgot to Laugh|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a  V-easy 3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-easy-i-forgot-to-laugh/106521648|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gritscone|0.9|-1|||Sport, TR, Boulder
2011-03-12|Lucky Arms|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucky-arms/106760955|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gritscone|1.4|-1|||Sport
2011-03-05|Glob Job|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First 5.7 lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/glob-job/106589615|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Deception Crags & ... : Substation|1.7|2|||Sport
2011-02-26|Kiss of the Crowbar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kiss-of-the-crowbar/106533648|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Interstate Park : Eastern Block|2.8|-1|||Sport
2011-02-05|Smea|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|First lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/smea/105854048|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Neverland : Smea|1.0|-1|||Sport
2010-11-27|Monitor Ridge|PG13|Fun with the wife|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monitor-ridge/107211932|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount St. Helens|2.3|-1|||