58 Ticks for Dave Fiorucci
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2009-11-07|East Face North Side/Seal Rock|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-north-sideseal-rock/105751645
2008-04-05|Sofa Kingdom|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|This route was Sofa King fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sofa-kingdom/105750685
2008-04-05|Unfamiliar Strangers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Apr 6, 2008 Oowh my arms hurt today. I am going to need practice on the crux at the start. (TR)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unfamiliar-strangers/105762684
2008-03-08|Animation aka Jaycene's Dance|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation-aka-jaycenes-dance/105749785
2008-03-02|Twofers Gully|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twofers-gully/106027653
2008-03-01|I, Robot|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-robot/105748367
2008-03-01|Twofers|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twofers/105748385
2008-02-24|The Bomb|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bomb/105750568
2008-02-24|West Overhang|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-overhang/105751342
2008-02-10|East of the Sun|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-of-the-sun/105748008
2007-11-24|Wholly Holey|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wholly-holey/105759696
2007-11-18|Stairway to Heaven|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stairway-to-heaven/105756502
2007-11-04|Empor|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empor/105748142
2007-11-04|Huston Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/huston-crack/105756784
2007-10-28|Middle Toe|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-toe/105753781
2007-10-28|Edge of Time|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|end of day, TR.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-time/105756826
2007-10-27|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047
2007-10-22|True Comedian|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|TR the last three bolts. :-) Pretty funny route. (-:|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/true-comedian/105761751
2007-10-20|Practical Joke|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/practical-joke/105763461
2007-10-14|Dash and Thrangle|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dash-and-thrangle/105756853
2007-10-14|Sangaphogos aka Easy Off-Width|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sangaphogos-aka-easy-off-width/105751525
2007-10-14|Bloody Englishman|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|top rope|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-englishman/105751480
2007-10-11|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2007-10-07|Science Friction|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/science-friction/106046536
2007-10-05|El Cracko Diablo|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|I top roped this.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cracko-diablo/105717478
2007-09-16|Credibility Gap|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/credibility-gap/105755446
2007-09-16|North Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105751609
2007-09-06|Animation aka Jaycene's Dance|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation-aka-jaycenes-dance/105749785
2007-09-01|Mr. Sandman|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-sandman/105764985
2007-08-25|Animation aka Jaycene's Dance|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation-aka-jaycenes-dance/105749785
2007-08-25|Get Your Dieck Off My Barnyard Animals|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|This was a short fun 5.9|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/get-your-dieck-off-my-barnyard-animals/105764637
2007-08-18|Runaway|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/runaway/105764853
2007-08-16|Animation aka Jaycene's Dance|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation-aka-jaycenes-dance/105749785
2007-08-16|Don't Pull on the Udder|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dont-pull-on-the-udder/105764727
2007-08-05|East Slab East|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab-east/105827243
2007-08-04|Road Kill|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-kill/105760725
2007-08-01|Grins|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grins/105748418
2007-08-01|Mosquito Burrito|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mosquito-burrito/105748448
2007-08-01|West Face|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105757741
2007-07-29|Easy Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-chimney/105829506
2007-07-29|Dash and Thrangle|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dash-and-thrangle/105756853
2007-05-13|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105762690
2007-05-12|Mes Amis|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mes-amis/105748660
2007-05-12|Mary Lynn's Slab|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mary-lynns-slab/105748663
2007-04-29|Traditional Values|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/traditional-values/105975442
2007-04-29|NoName 5 aka Roadside Attraction|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/noname-5-aka-roadside-attraction/105754756
2007-03-18|The Black Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-black-crack/105749899
2006-11-28|Wavy Gravy|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|TR. Date not exact|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wavy-gravy/105717922
2006-11-04|Public Solitude|5.13 8a 29 X- E7 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/public-solitude/105750703
2005-07-31|PMS|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pms/105754246
2005-07-31|PMT|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pmt/105757699
2005-07-24|Easy Jam|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-jam/105751825
2005-07-24|Hairlip|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hairlip/105760194
2005-07-17|Friday the 13th|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/friday-the-13th/105751792
2005-07-05|Napster|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Top rope|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/napster/105758907
2005-07-04|Pile Driver|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|Atempted on top rope.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pile-driver/105753502
2005-07-04|Merry Maids|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/merry-maids/105753394
2005-07-02|Nightcap|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nightcap/105750520