59 Ticks for Dan Roberts
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-07-16|The Buddha (aka Turn Me Loose)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-buddha-aka-turn-me-loose/106087926
2011-07-16|Tazmanian Devil|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tazmanian-devil/106087601
2011-07-03|Skeletor|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skeletor/106087608
2011-06-05|Winged Messenger|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|On sight. FUn|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/winged-messenger/106087975
2010-11-14|Hollywood on a Buck O' Five|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hollywood-on-a-buck-o-five/106088409
2010-11-14|The Dispossessed|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Laughing fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-dispossessed/106088405
2010-07-17|Three Strikes No Balls|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|One of the best in the park. A must do|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-strikes-no-balls/106087912
2010-07-17|Collin's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b PG13|Cams tcu to  2 camalot and one large nut.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/collins-crack/106087008
2010-07-03|Atropine|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/atropine/106087035
2010-07-03|Virgin Lemonade|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/virgin-lemonade/106087040
2010-07-03|Silk Road (aka Somn Somn)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Endurance route with a good rest halfway up.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/silk-road-aka-somn-somn/106087960
2009-08-02|Bird in Hand|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Hard final clip. Move fast to the hangers|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bird-in-hand/106087180
2009-05-02|Collin's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/collins-crack/106087008
2009-02-16|Year of the Ankle|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/year-of-the-ankle/105827133
2008-10-11|Pigeon Paranoia|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigeon-paranoia/105824459
2008-09-27|Multiple Stab Wounds|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Right hand to the great hold for bolt two then cruise|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/multiple-stab-wounds/105842424
2008-09-21|Jam and Jelly|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jam-and-jelly/105825604
2008-09-13|Vertical Vice|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Hard climb for the grade|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vertical-vice/105830747
2008-09-13|Pleasant Summer Absence|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Sketchy climb at the top. Loose flake|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pleasant-summer-absence/105830742
2008-09-13|Jenna's Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13|dmm  3 left of flake.  Hard start. 9ish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jennas-face/105842207
2008-09-13|Frequent Flatulence|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Sustained. Gym Climb with all the holds very obvious.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frequent-flatulence/105825974
2008-08-31|2|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Stop at the ledge or it will turn into a cluster f|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2/105871293
2008-08-21|Two Tone Zephyr|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Big commiting move at bulge. Positive holds. Solid 9|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-tone-zephyr/105825445
2008-07-31|Highway to Hell|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|So much fun|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/highway-to-hell/106020524
2008-07-31|Hell Holes|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Great route. Scenary,fun,safe, long|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hell-holes/106020515
2008-07-30|Dog Pile|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Pumpy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dog-pile/105740342
2008-07-30|Gomer Pile|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Stay right of arete for full value|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gomer-pile/105740903
2008-07-30|Intelligient Life Form|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Strange route. Weird tilt. Worth the hike|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/intelligient-life-form/105740312
2008-07-28|Kentucky Fried Penguin|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Stay focused and do it on a  cool day.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kentucky-fried-penguin/105740726
2008-07-28|Flying Outhouse|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Good climb. Holds get smaller the closer to the top ya get|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-outhouse/106008962
2008-07-27|Kentucky Fried Chicken|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kentucky-fried-chicken/105740729
2008-07-26|Terminalogical Inexactitude|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Good lead to break into the 5.10 range.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/terminalogical-inexactitude/105869804
2008-07-26|Community Effort|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Onsighted. Fun lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/community-effort/105796338
2008-07-21|Annadonia|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/annadonia/105825155
2008-07-13|Three Fat Chicks on a World Tour|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Cool chix they are.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-fat-chicks-on-a-world-tour/105842372
2008-07-04|Birch Tree Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Tricky crux should protect well|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/birch-tree-crack/105730781
2008-06-21|Dislocation Overhang|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Good pro. Lay back is not that bad. Good feet at the crux|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dislocation-overhang/105841449
2008-06-21|Static is a Four Letter Word|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Small crimps to large hold. Smear|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/static-is-a-four-letter-word/105963724
2008-05-26|Ivy Right|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Great gear placements. Long route. Nice belay perch at the top.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ivy-right/105827312
2007-11-06|Geriatric Sex Maniacs from Mars|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/geriatric-sex-maniacs-from-mars/105831494
2007-10-21|Micro Balls|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/micro-balls/105827127
2007-09-18|The Perfect Crimb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|One of my favorites at the bluff.  Look for small nubs for frition on left wall.  Rest at the roof.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-crimb/105826069
2007-09-18|Dealer's Choice|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Great warm up. Farther right of the bolts the easier the climbing. Direct start is super fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dealers-choice/105826295
2007-09-18|Prairie Fire|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Balancy route. Hint:need to have right foot in the circular hold to get 2nd bolt|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prairie-fire/105826290
2007-09-13|Living Postmortems|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c|Run out or a couple cams to protect. Do not get into the big hole. Top clip is hardest|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/living-postmortems/105826845
2007-05-27|Angst|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Direct start is a ten.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/angst/106087941
2006-11-30|Blue Moon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Fun climb. Tricky sequence for second bolt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-moon/105826795
2006-10-01|Cinq Jour D'Affille|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cinq-jour-daffille/105827119
2006-09-13|Goofed On Skunk Weed|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c|Watch loose rocks at top and bottom. Pull the top move before clipping for max value|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goofed-on-skunk-weed/105825456
2006-08-26| 16|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lots of fun  Friction and scenary are amazing|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-16/105874864
2006-07-04|Tarzan|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Stay left through the crux. Lieback to clip the 4th bolt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tarzan/106087950
2006-06-04|Over The Counter|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-the-counter/106087965
2006-05-28|Schoolio|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/schoolio/106087935
2006-05-26|Hope for a Boner|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hope-for-a-boner/106087242
2006-05-02|Old and Decrepit|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-and-decrepit/106087013
2006-05-02|The Young and the Bold|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-young-and-the-bold/106087003
2005-06-23|Mild Iowa|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mild-iowa/106087226
2005-06-23|Jugular|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugular/106087230
2005-06-23|Whipper Snapper|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/whipper-snapper/106087222