85 Ticks for Chris O'Connor
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-06-18|Prince of Thieves|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prince-of-thieves/105748029
2012-06-04|Climb and Punishment|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/climb-and-punishment/105752524
2011-11-11|Lucy in the Sky with Potash|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucy-in-the-sky-with-potash/105717580
2011-11-11|Knapping With The Alien|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knapping-with-the-alien/105828966
2011-11-11|Nervous in Suburbia|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nervous-in-suburbia/105717502
2011-11-11|Lacto Mangulation|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|greenpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lacto-mangulation/105717610
2011-10-28|K-6|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/k-6/105938903
2011-09-13|Challenges of Leisure|5.13b 8a 29 IX+ 30 E7 6c|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/challenges-of-leisure/105756301
2011-09-05|The Joker|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-joker/105748436
2011-08-30|Prince of Thieves|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prince-of-thieves/105748029
2011-07-16|Pear Buttress|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pear-buttress/105748963
2011-03-14|I'd Rather Be Climbing Her|V6 7A|2nd try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/id-rather-be-climbing-her/106389107
2009-11-11|Overlooked|V4 6B|F|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/overlooked/105945306
2008-05-20|Sidekick|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sidekick/105975428
2008-05-20|Hard Times|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hard-times/105993694
2008-05-14|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289
2008-05-14|Fine Jade|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fine-jade/105717322
2008-05-11|Neuromuscular Toxin|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neuromuscular-toxin/106160457
2008-05-11|Lily and the Jack of Hearts|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|R|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lily-and-the-jack-of-hearts/105848073
2008-05-11|Blue Flame|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|R|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-flame/106160477
2008-05-05|Country Club Crack|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/country-club-crack/105748711
2008-05-04|Animal Magnetism|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animal-magnetism/105753505
2008-05-04|Polyester Leisure Suit|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/polyester-leisure-suit/105757729
2008-04-27|Jim Jam|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jim-jam/105995847
2008-04-27|Hamburger Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hamburger-crack/105751834
2008-04-23|The Art of Dreaming|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ 26 E6 6b|Tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-art-of-dreaming/105756103
2008-04-23|Mr. Sandman|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|R|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-sandman/105764985
2008-04-23|Lucky Strikes|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|1F|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucky-strikes/105755794
2008-04-20|Left Wing|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|h|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-wing/105751498
2008-04-19|The Juice|5.12d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-juice/105754015
2008-04-19|Plan B|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plan-b/105749575
2008-04-19|Hot Flyer|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|r|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-flyer/105754036
2008-04-12|Vishnu|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|F|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vishnu/105756127
2008-03-15|Primrose Dihedrals|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a|Summited|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/primrose-dihedrals/105717748
2007-11-05|A Tall Cool One|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|wu|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-tall-cool-one/105748478
2007-11-05|Meteor Rhoadblock|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a|tr|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meteor-rhoadblock/105751531
2007-10-26|I Have  a Dream|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-have-a-dream/105760740
2007-10-26|Chore Boy|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chore-boy/105758940
2007-10-26|Wake Up Call|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wake-up-call/105758901
2007-10-24|Eagle Snacks|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eagle-snacks/105751195
2007-10-14|Unnamed 5.9|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-59/105718558
2007-10-14|Scarface|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarface/105717484
2007-10-13|Chocolate Corner|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chocolate-corner/105717349
2007-10-02|El Gallito|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-gallito/105993425
2007-10-02|Magie Noire|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/magie-noire/105852519
2007-10-02|Québec Connection|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/qubec-connection/105850549
2007-10-02|Unknown|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/105992126
2007-09-30|Direct Route|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-route/105762042
2007-09-29|Elanor|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elanor/105756691
2007-09-28|C'est La Vie|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cest-la-vie/105748792
2007-09-28|Pansee Sauvage|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c R|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pansee-sauvage/105753511
2007-09-22|Static Cling|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/static-cling/105939455
2007-09-22|Skeletonic|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skeletonic/105945424
2007-09-22|Walk on the Wide Side|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walk-on-the-wide-side/105718267
2007-09-10|The Unsaid|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-unsaid/105748951
2007-09-10|Cruisin' for Burgers|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cruisin-for-burgers/105753262
2007-09-10|Next to Nearly|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/next-to-nearly/105754906
2007-09-10|Washington Irving|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/washington-irving/105749839
2007-09-10|The Unlead|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c X||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-unlead/105754648
2007-09-10|Werk Supp|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/werk-supp/105749890
2007-09-08|Classic Finger Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-finger-crack/105748169
2007-09-04|Puff Daddy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puff-daddy/105933938
2007-09-04|Dan's Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dans-line/105933907
2007-09-04|Hold The Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hold-the-line/105931317
2007-09-01|Dominator|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dominator/105758062
2007-08-26|Twilight Time|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/twilight-time/105994585
2007-08-26|Bobby's Back|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bobbys-back/105996018
2007-08-26|Generous Donation|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/generous-donation/105960629
2007-08-26|Total Eclipse|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/total-eclipse/105968232
2007-08-26|Tree Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree-line/105996811
2007-08-24|Knappweed Herbacide|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knappweed-herbacide/105752116
2007-08-01|Merry Men|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/merry-men/105748026
2007-08-01|Tony Bubb's Little Stick|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tony-bubbs-little-stick/105762816
2007-08-01|Robbin' the Hood|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/robbin-the-hood/105748032
2007-07-30|Unknown variation|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-variation/105992133
2007-07-30|El Gallito|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-gallito/105993425
2007-07-26|Lily and the Jack of Hearts|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lily-and-the-jack-of-hearts/105848073
2007-07-25|Antagonism|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/antagonism/105748340
2007-07-25|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047
2007-07-18|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496
2007-07-16|The Black Corner|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-black-corner/105994768
2007-07-10|Magie Noire|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/magie-noire/105852519
2007-07-06|Fist Full of Dollars|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fist-full-of-dollars/105753838
2006-05-07|Excalibur|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/excalibur/105764781
2004-03-25|Crazy Alice|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crazy-alice/105860080