82 Ticks for Chris Cavallaro
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-04-09|Monkey Bars|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-bars/105750331
2010-01-10|Patrick Hedgeclipper|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/patrick-hedgeclipper/105749308
2009-03-02|Sun Cave Right|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sun-cave-right/105754456
2009-01-31|The Two Hangdogs of Verona|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-two-hangdogs-of-verona/105752482
2009-01-31|Seem to Seam|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seem-to-seam/105758715
2008-12-15|Pay Homage|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pay-homage/105752062
2008-11-09|It's a Nor'easter Outa Thar Sou'west|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-a-noreaster-outa-thar-souwest/105752440
2008-11-09|Doldrums|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doldrums/105752437
2008-10-05|Better Rad than Trad|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|One hang on first roof|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/better-rad-than-trad/105754393
2008-10-05|Right Parallel Space|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-parallel-space/106269388
2008-09-29|Litmus Test|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/litmus-test/106043413
2008-09-15|Where The Wild Things Are|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-the-wild-things-are/105754321
2008-09-05|Walking With A Ghost|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walking-with-a-ghost/106210086
2008-08-11|Protege|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/protege/105757648
2008-08-08|Artemis|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/artemis/105759522
2008-06-16|File Drawer|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/file-drawer/105749488
2008-05-29|Cheesedick Soiree|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cheesedick-soiree/105751984
2006-09-25|Almost Gothic|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/almost-gothic/105755701
2006-08-09|Curvaceous|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curvaceous/105750487
2006-08-07|Elanor|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elanor/105756691
2006-08-07|Empire of the Fenceless|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empire-of-the-fenceless/105756790
2006-08-07|Tell-Tale Heart|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tell-tale-heart/105748424
2006-06-26|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496
2006-05-17|Dog Run|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dog-run/105824642
2006-05-01|Boulder Quartz System|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boulder-quartz-system/105755836
2006-04-10|City Slickers|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/city-slickers/105748475
2006-04-05|Duh Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duh-dihedral/105750112
2006-03-06|Subterfuge|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/subterfuge/105752446
2006-01-27|Song of the Wood|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/song-of-the-wood/105753883
2006-01-27|Moving Out|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moving-out/105750136
2006-01-27|Wet Dream|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wet-dream/105748415
2006-01-27|Big Dog|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-dog/105749239
2006-01-27|Power Trip|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-trip/105749005
2006-01-27|Road Rash Roof|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-rash-roof/105750427
2006-01-27|Next to Nothing|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/next-to-nothing/105758056
2006-01-27|Project X|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/project-x/105752773
2006-01-27|Meteor Rhoadblock|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meteor-rhoadblock/105751531
2006-01-27|Korbomite Maneuver|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/korbomite-maneuver/105754366
2006-01-27|Road Kill|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-kill/105748298
2005-08-29|Windows On the World|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/windows-on-the-world/105761151
2004-07-07|Loose Ends|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/loose-ends/105748684
2004-07-07|Femp|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/femp/105751033
2004-07-07|Pear Buttress|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pear-buttress/105748963
2004-07-07|Osiris|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/osiris/105749302
2004-07-07|The Cave Exit|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cave-exit/105749344
2004-07-07|Climb of the Ancient Mariner|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/climb-of-the-ancient-mariner/105748966
2004-07-07|Backflip|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/backflip/105749083
2004-07-07|Bellyflop|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bellyflop/105760860
2004-07-07|White Whale|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-whale/105750013
2004-07-07|Right Exit|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-exit/105879834
2004-07-07|Zanzibar Dihedral|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zanzibar-dihedral/105978828
2004-07-07|Northeast Ridge (Knife-Edge)|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge-knife-edge/105759126
2004-07-07|Kelso Ridge||winter ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724
2004-07-07|Stettner's Ledges|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stettners-ledges/105762720
2004-07-07|George's Tree|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/georges-tree/105750010
2004-07-07|Syke's Sickle|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sykes-sickle/105748499
2004-07-07|Kiener's Route|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a Easy Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kieners-route/105756793
2004-07-07|Southwest Ridge|3rd 1- 1 I M 1a|winter ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southwest-ridge/105763053
2004-07-07|The Flying Buttress|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|blown off after 2nd pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-flying-buttress/105756781
2004-01-10|Cable Route|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|winter ascent with rob|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cable-route/105754720
2002-07-16|Alexander's Chimney|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alexanders-chimney/105757282
2002-07-07|Northeast Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge/105750940
2002-06-19|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105749770
2001-07-07|Ellingwood Ledges|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|4 man team|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ellingwood-ledges/105748714
2001-07-07|Lover's Leap|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lovers-leap/105754666
2001-07-07|North Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b R|east face ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105758278
2001-07-06|North Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105752470
2001-05-11|Wham Ridge|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wham-ridge/105757885
2000-07-07|Maroon Ridge|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maroon-ridge/105758712
1999-07-07|Ellingwood Ridge||with Nathan Anderson|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ellingwood-ridge/105757222
1997-07-07|Ramayana Story|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ramayana-story/105757591
1997-07-07|Buddha's Belly|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddhas-belly/105757453
1997-07-07|Question of Balance|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/question-of-balance/105761061
1997-07-07|Zig Zag|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|one of first leads|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zig-zag/105990920
1997-07-07|The Jackal|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-jackal/106037876
1997-07-07|Tony's Tango|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonys-tango/105854222
1997-07-07|Baby Face|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-face/105990934
1997-07-07|Dancin' Fool|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dancin-fool/105833329
1997-07-07|Neutral Zone|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neutral-zone/105833333
1997-07-07|Laughing Buddha|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/laughing-buddha/105757594
1997-07-07|Unnamed 5.8|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-58/105833125
1997-07-07|Left Hand Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-hand-crack/105763875