82 Ticks for Chris Cavallaro
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-04-09|Monkey Bars|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-bars/105750331|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Monkey House
2010-01-10|Patrick Hedgeclipper|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/patrick-hedgeclipper/105749308|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : C-Section
2009-03-02|Sun Cave Right|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sun-cave-right/105754456|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Wendell Spire
2009-01-31|The Two Hangdogs of Verona|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-two-hangdogs-of-verona/105752482|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : The Shakespearean Theatre &...
2009-01-31|Seem to Seam|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seem-to-seam/105758715|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : The Juggernaut Area
2008-12-15|Pay Homage|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pay-homage/105752062|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Vulture Walls
2008-11-09|It's a Nor'easter Outa Thar Sou'west|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-a-noreaster-outa-thar-souwest/105752440|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Sea World a.k.a. Hanson's W...
2008-11-09|Doldrums|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doldrums/105752437|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Sea World a.k.a. Hanson's W...
2008-10-05|Better Rad than Trad|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|One hang on first roof|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/better-rad-than-trad/105754393|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Crimpfest Wall
2008-10-05|Right Parallel Space|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-parallel-space/106269388|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Crimpfest Wall
2008-09-29|Litmus Test|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/litmus-test/106043413|1|UT : Wasatch Range : American Fork Canyon : Division Wall
2008-09-15|Where The Wild Things Are|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-the-wild-things-are/105754321|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : The Dungeon
2008-09-05|Walking With A Ghost|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walking-with-a-ghost/106210086|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2008-08-11|Protege|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/protege/105757648|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : Hole in the Wall
2008-08-08|Artemis|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/artemis/105759522|4|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Glacier Gorge : Arrowhead
2008-06-16|File Drawer|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/file-drawer/105749488|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Crimpfest Wall
2008-05-29|Cheesedick Soiree|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cheesedick-soiree/105751984|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Wendell Spire
2006-09-25|Almost Gothic|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/almost-gothic/105755701|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff
2006-08-09|Curvaceous|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curvaceous/105750487|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Wall of the '90s
2006-08-07|Elanor|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elanor/105756691|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Easter Rock
2006-08-07|Empire of the Fenceless|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empire-of-the-fenceless/105756790|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Easter Rock
2006-08-07|Tell-Tale Heart|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tell-tale-heart/105748424|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Easter Rock
2006-06-26|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond
2006-05-17|Dog Run|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dog-run/105824642|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Dog House
2006-05-01|Boulder Quartz System|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boulder-quartz-system/105755836|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Lower Dream Canyon : Plotinus Wall : Right Side
2006-04-10|City Slickers|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/city-slickers/105748475|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Primo Wall
2006-04-05|Duh Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duh-dihedral/105750112|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part D - Xanad...
2006-03-06|Subterfuge|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/subterfuge/105752446|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Sea World a.k.a. Hanson's W...
2006-01-27|Song of the Wood|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/song-of-the-wood/105753883|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Wendell Spire
2006-01-27|Moving Out|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moving-out/105750136|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Primo Wall
2006-01-27|Wet Dream|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wet-dream/105748415|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Wall of the '90s
2006-01-27|Big Dog|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-dog/105749239|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Dog House
2006-01-27|Power Trip|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-trip/105749005|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Anarchy Wall
2006-01-27|Road Rash Roof|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-rash-roof/105750427|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2006-01-27|Next to Nothing|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/next-to-nothing/105758056|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bowling Alley : Main Crag
2006-01-27|Project X|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ 26 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/project-x/105752773|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Project X Wall
2006-01-27|Meteor Rhoadblock|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meteor-rhoadblock/105751531|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bowling Alley : Main Crag
2006-01-27|Korbomite Maneuver|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/korbomite-maneuver/105754366|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : C-Section
2006-01-27|Road Kill|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-kill/105748298|3|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2005-08-29|Windows On the World|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/windows-on-the-world/105761151|4|CO : Empire : Ra
2004-07-07|Loose Ends|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/loose-ends/105748684|5|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : J-Crack Slab Area
2004-07-07|Femp|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/femp/105751033|3|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : J-Crack Slab Area
2004-07-07|Pear Buttress|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pear-buttress/105748963|5|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : J-Crack Slab Area
2004-07-07|Osiris|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/osiris/105749302|5|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : The Pages Wall Area
2004-07-07|The Cave Exit|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cave-exit/105749344|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : The Pages Wall Area
2004-07-07|Climb of the Ancient Mariner|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/climb-of-the-ancient-mariner/105748966|3|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Bookend
2004-07-07|Backflip|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/backflip/105749083|4|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Bookmark
2004-07-07|Bellyflop|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bellyflop/105760860|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Bookmark
2004-07-07|White Whale|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-whale/105750013|4|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : Left Book
2004-07-07|Right Exit|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-exit/105879834|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : The Pages Wall Area
2004-07-07|Zanzibar Dihedral|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zanzibar-dihedral/105978828|1|CO : Independence Pass : Weller Slab
2004-07-07|Northeast Ridge (Knife-Edge)|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge-knife-edge/105759126|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Capitol Peak
2004-07-07|Kelso Ridge||winter ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Torrey's Peak
2004-07-07|Stettner's Ledges|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stettners-ledges/105762720|6|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : Lower East Face
2004-07-07|George's Tree|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/georges-tree/105750010|4|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : The Pages Wall Area
2004-07-07|Syke's Sickle|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sykes-sickle/105748499|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Glacier Gorge : Spearhead
2004-07-07|Kiener's Route|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a Easy Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kieners-route/105756793|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : Upper East Face
2004-07-07|Southwest Ridge|3rd 1- 1 I 1 M 1a|winter ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southwest-ridge/105763053|1|CO : Alpine Rock : San Juans : Mount Sneffels
2004-07-07|The Flying Buttress|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|blown off after 2nd pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-flying-buttress/105756781|6|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Mt. Meeker
2004-01-10|Cable Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|winter ascent with rob|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cable-route/105754720|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : North Face/Ridge
2002-07-16|Alexander's Chimney|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alexanders-chimney/105757282|5|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : Lower East Face
2002-07-07|Northeast Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge/105750940|5|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Sharkstooth
2002-06-19|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105749770|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Petit Grepon
2001-07-07|Ellingwood Ledges|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|4 man team|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ellingwood-ledges/105748714|1|CO : Alpine Rock : The Crestones
2001-07-07|Lover's Leap|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lovers-leap/105754666|4|CO : Morrison/Evergreen : Lover's Leap
2001-07-07|North Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R|east face ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105758278|3|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : Mount Toll
2001-07-06|North Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105752470|11|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : Lone Eagle Peak
2001-05-11|Wham Ridge|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wham-ridge/105757885|10|CO : Alpine Rock : San Juans : The Grenadiers : Vestal Peak
2000-07-07|Maroon Ridge|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|solo|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maroon-ridge/105758712|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Maroon Bells
1999-07-07|Ellingwood Ridge||with Nathan Anderson|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ellingwood-ridge/105757222|1|CO : Alpine Rock : La Plata
1997-07-07|Ramayana Story|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ramayana-story/105757591|1|CO : Gunnison : Hartman Rocks : Buddha's Belly Wall
1997-07-07|Buddha's Belly|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddhas-belly/105757453|1|CO : Gunnison : Hartman Rocks : Buddha's Belly Wall
1997-07-07|Question of Balance|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/question-of-balance/105761061|1|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Baby Face / Middle Wall
1997-07-07|Zig Zag|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|one of first leads|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zig-zag/105990920|1|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Sun Deck
1997-07-07|The Jackal|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-jackal/106037876|2|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Sun Deck
1997-07-07|Tony's Tango|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonys-tango/105854222|1|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Left Hand
1997-07-07|Baby Face|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-face/105990934|1|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Left Hand
1997-07-07|Dancin' Fool|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dancin-fool/105833329|1|CO : Gunnison : Hartman Rocks : Groove Rock aka Leap of Fai...
1997-07-07|Neutral Zone|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neutral-zone/105833333|1|CO : Gunnison : Hartman Rocks : Groove Rock aka Leap of Fai...
1997-07-07|Laughing Buddha|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/laughing-buddha/105757594|1|CO : Gunnison : Hartman Rocks : Buddha's Belly Wall
1997-07-07|Unnamed 5.8|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-58/105833125|1|CO : Gunnison : Hartman Rocks : Buddha's Belly Wall
1997-07-07|Left Hand Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-hand-crack/105763875|1|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Left Hand