113 Ticks for chinos
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2010-03-29|Pee Wee's Playhouse|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pee-wees-playhouse/105926287
2010-03-29|Lonesome Dove|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lonesome-dove/105879126
2010-03-29|The Beginning of All Things|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-beginning-of-all-things/105986139
2010-03-29|Things as They Are|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/things-as-they-are/105925179
2010-03-29|Debbie Does CPR|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/debbie-does-cpr/105921711
2010-03-29|Sixth Sense|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sixth-sense/105921786
2010-03-29|Son of Sammy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/son-of-sammy/105921754
2010-03-29|Junco|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/junco/105876683
2010-03-29|Bullwinkle Craters|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bullwinkle-craters/105921731
2010-03-29|Things As They Are Now|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/things-as-they-are-now/105876648
2010-03-29|Frosted Flakes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frosted-flakes/105926144
2009-10-04|Amore Eel|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/amore-eel/106318889
2009-08-25|Rat Cave|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rat-cave/106517760
2009-08-14|Intimidation|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/intimidation/105946991
2009-06-07|Across the Universe|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13|w/ Jim Dickson|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/across-the-universe/106006357
2009-05-20|Hole in the Roof|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hole-in-the-roof/106425727
2009-05-20|Go-Go Gadget Arm|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/go-go-gadget-arm/106425751
2009-05-16|Hercules|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hercules/106433965
2009-05-16|Hotter Than Hell|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hotter-than-hell/105989922
2009-05-05|People Under the Stairs|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/people-under-the-stairs/106425741
2009-05-03|Tree Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree-crack/106425756
2009-05-02|Hellraiser|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hellraiser/106425550
2009-04-28|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105910131
2009-04-27|Rapid Transit|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rapid-transit/105923599
2009-04-19|Recompense|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|w/ Steve Arsenault|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/recompense/105880759
2009-04-15|The Saigons|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-saigons/105923586
2009-04-02|Dolt|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dolt/105931527
2009-03-17|Free for All|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|free solo w/ max, lincoln, chris|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/free-for-all/105752308
2009-03-17|Physical Graffiti|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/physical-graffiti/105725551
2009-03-17|Finger Food|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-food/105724345
2009-03-17|Double Dip|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-dip/105722218
2009-03-17|Stichter Quits|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stichter-quits/105721660
2009-03-17|Yucca Bowl|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yucca-bowl/105722776
2009-03-17|Sail Away|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sail-away/105722179
2009-03-17|Diabetics|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diabetics/105723019
2009-03-17|Diagnostics|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diagnostics/105721963
2009-03-17|Ground Finale|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ground-finale/105835380
2009-03-17|Toe Jam|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-jam/105721609
2009-03-17|True Grit|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/true-grit/105924906
2008-10-17|People of the Sun|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/people-of-the-sun/106425522
2008-09-17|Hidden Treasure|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hidden-treasure/106425714
2008-09-17|Sea of Holes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sea-of-holes/105970281
2008-09-17|Silver Dollar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/silver-dollar/106425512
2008-09-17|Secret Agent|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/secret-agent/106425683
2008-08-19|The Understatement|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-understatement/106435801
2008-08-17|Master Exploder|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/master-exploder/106425734
2008-08-17|Cloak + Dagger|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cloak--dagger/106425558
2008-08-17|Way-Out (DYNO)|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/way-out-dyno/106425762
2008-07-21|Mr. Popular|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-popular/105961395
2008-07-21|False Modesty|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-modesty/105923651
2008-07-21|No Money Down|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-money-down/105908656
2008-07-17|Stolen|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen/106425538
2008-07-17|Jedi Mind Tricks|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jedi-mind-tricks/106425771
2008-07-17|Devil Man|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devil-man/106425704
2008-07-17|Corner Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corner-crack/106560427
2008-07-14|Vultures|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vultures/105947835
2008-07-14|Dikenstein|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dikenstein/106113566
2008-06-19|Skeletal Ribs|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skeletal-ribs/105947953
2008-06-17|Runnin with the Devil|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/runnin-with-the-devil/106425674
2008-06-17|Joy Ride|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/joy-ride/106425572
2008-05-19|The Edge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-edge/106425690
2008-05-17|Check Your Head|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/check-your-head/105874032
2008-05-17|Sloper Traverse|V4+ 6B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sloper-traverse/105763683
2008-05-17|Death and Disfiguration|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/death-and-disfiguration/105911543
2008-05-17|Loyalist|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/loyalist/105911596
2008-05-17|Cornerlock|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornerlock/105751552
2008-05-17|Rapunzel, Rapunzel|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rapunzel-rapunzel/105878061
2008-05-17|Black Slabbath|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-slabbath/106073757
2008-05-17|Mental Standard|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mental-standard/105751264
2008-05-17|Valor Over Discretion|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/valor-over-discretion/106026660
2008-05-17|Drawbridge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drawbridge/106357985
2008-05-17|Trouble Clef|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/trouble-clef/106227805
2008-05-17|Ledger Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ledger-line/105892929
2008-05-17|Punk Rock Traverse|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punk-rock-traverse/105751210
2008-05-17|Up Yonder|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/up-yonder/105901381
2008-05-17|All Cows Eat Grass|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-cows-eat-grass/105885030
2008-05-17|Right Eliminator Prow|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-eliminator-prow/105751216
2008-05-17|C Sharp or B Flat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/c-sharp-or-b-flat/105882846
2008-05-16|Face Dances |5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-dances-/106436499
2008-04-17|Talent Scout Roof|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/talent-scout-roof/105752638
2008-04-17|Talent Scout Standard|V2+ 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/talent-scout-standard/105756331
2008-02-17|Five Finger Discount|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/five-finger-discount/105753226
2008-02-17|Short Sighted|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-sighted/105753232
2008-02-17|Seething Bitch aka Thieving Bitch|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seething-bitch-aka-thieving-bitch/105750814
2008-02-17|Blah Blah Blah|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blah-blah-blah/105753223
2008-02-17|Stock Still and Stoic|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stock-still-and-stoic/105753238
2007-09-30|Higher Learning|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/higher-learning/105757306
2007-09-30|Monastic Groove|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monastic-groove/105760464
2007-09-30|Groom|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/groom/105760746
2007-09-30|Bride|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bride/105757549
2007-09-23|Going to the Chapel|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/going-to-the-chapel/105756709
2007-05-17|Cat Eye Wall: Upper Roof|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cat-eye-wall-upper-roof/105755596
2007-05-17|Cheerleaders Gone Hippie|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cheerleaders-gone-hippie/105874008
2007-05-17|Beached Whale|V2+ 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beached-whale/105752758
2007-05-17|Roof Reach|V1+ 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roof-reach/105756118
2007-05-17|Roof Crack|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roof-crack/105756115
2007-05-17|Piano Ridge Traverse|V1- 5-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/piano-ridge-traverse/106074772
2007-05-17|Handcracker|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/handcracker/105756388
2007-05-17|Bootie|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bootie/105756364
2007-05-17|Meditation Traverse|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meditation-traverse/105751237
2007-05-17|Bolt Wall|V1- 5- X||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolt-wall/105761832
2007-05-17|The Nipple Wall|V3 6A R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nipple-wall/105755962
2007-05-17|Right Eliminator|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-eliminator/105751213
2007-05-17|Finger Ripper|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-ripper/105751228
2007-05-17|Cat's Eye Face|V3 6A R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cats-eye-face/105756880
2007-05-17|Right Eliminator Left|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-eliminator-left/105751219
2007-05-17|Cat Spock Traverse|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cat-spock-traverse/105751273
2007-05-17|Ship's Prow|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ships-prow/105751222
2007-05-17|Penny Pincher|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/penny-pincher/105755050
2007-05-17|Tiger Face|V2- 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tiger-face/106003096
2007-05-17|Penny Boulder Traverse|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/penny-boulder-traverse/106370235
2007-04-17|Grin and Bear It|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grin-and-bear-it/105829023
2007-04-17|Out of the Wind|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-of-the-wind/105829032