60 Ticks for ccerling
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style
2015-07-28|Wise Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wise-crack/105758590|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Sport Park : Surprising Crag : West Face|1.6|-1||
2015-07-28|Choss Temple Pilots|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/choss-temple-pilots/105752299|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Sport Park : Surprising Crag : South Face|2.0|-1||
2015-06-27|Kelso Ridge|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Torrey's Peak|2.9|3||
2015-06-04|Weeds|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Ended up in the wrong area, climbed this cause we were there.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/weeds/106565020|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Across from The Bihedral ak...|1.4|-1||
2015-06-04|Nurse Jackie|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Ended up in the wrong area, didn't bring trad gear. Climbed this for TR anchor access.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/nurse-jackie/106565026|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Across from The Bihedral ak...|1.4|-1||
2015-05-25|East Slab|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|First trad lead in a while, didn't go so well. Finished it.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab/105748011|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome|3.1|3||
2012-08-03|Confidence Booster|V-easy 3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/confidence-booster/107485962|1|WI : Devil's Lake : Devil's Lake Bouldering : East Bluff Bouldering : East Bluff North : North Shore|1.6|-1||
2012-08-03|Eubank's Lady Bits|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/eubanks-lady-bits/107485917|1|WI : Devil's Lake : Devil's Lake Bouldering : East Bluff Bouldering : East Bluff North : North Shore|1.8|-1||
2012-08-03|Welcome Face|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-face/106921934|1|WI : Devil's Lake : Devil's Lake Bouldering : East Bluff Bouldering : East Bluff North : North Shore|2.5|-1||
2012-07-21|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105910131|9|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 7. The Slabs|3.4|4||
2012-07-02|Corleone's Corner|V-easy 3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/corleones-corner/106198440|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Box Canyon Boulders : Godfather Boulder|2.7|-1||
2012-05-28|Mild Iowa|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mild-iowa/106087226|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Mild Iowa Wall|2.2|-1||
2012-05-28|Jugular|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugular/106087230|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Mild Iowa Wall|2.3|-1||
2012-05-23|Two Hands of Prayer|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-hands-of-prayer/107143952|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|2.6|-1||
2012-05-23|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|3.0|3||
2012-05-15|Buddha Bukstein Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddha-bukstein-crack/106800567|1|WI : The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... : North Wall|2.9|3||
2012-05-11|An Eye For an Eye|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/an-eye-for-an-eye/105860585|1|WI : The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... : North Wall|2.9|3||
2012-04-29|Best Jams in Wisconsin|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/best-jams-in-wisconsin/106003403|1|WI : The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... : Amphitheater Wall|3.3|3||
2012-04-28|First Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-crack/106182317|1|IL : Mississippi Palisades|2.5|-1||
2012-04-28|Double Overhang|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-overhang/106181955|1|IL : Mississippi Palisades|2.1|-1||
2012-03-21|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face|3.6|4||
2011-09-24|Welcome to the Top|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-to-the-top/106252943|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Barrel Ridge : Barrel Ridge Proper|2.6|1||
2011-09-24|Seperation Anxiety|V0+ 4+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seperation-anxiety/105879002|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Group Camp B : Plan B Area|2.6|3||
2011-05-15|The Repentance Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-repentance-crack/107128043|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|2.1|2||
2011-05-04|One Hand Clapping|V0 4|Nice warmup|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/one-hand-clapping/105879080|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Group Camp B : Backbone Ridge : West Side- Backbone Ridge|2.6|-1||
2011-04-09|B-minor Mass|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/b-minor-mass/105730439|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff 05 - Potholes Ar... : Doorway Rocks - Minor Mass|2.8|-1||
2011-03-27|Leftwing|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/leftwing/105982126|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Qual Wall|2.1|-1||
2010-12-22|The Main Route|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-main-route/105886664|1|WI : Wyalusing ice : Wyalusing State Park|2.6|-1||
2010-11-19|Flash|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/flash/106087618|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Comic Gallery|3.6|4||
2010-10-29|Over The Counter|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-the-counter/106087965|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Shiprock|2.9|-1||
2010-10-29|Tarzan|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tarzan/106087950|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Shiprock|2.7|-1||
2010-10-22|Queen's Throne|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/queens-throne/105730337|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... : The Cleo Amphitheater|3.4|3||
2010-10-22|East Comfort Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-comfort-route/105730739|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... : Cleopatra's Needle|3.3|-1||
2010-09-26|Penitent Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/penitent-crack/106242413|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|2.3|-1||
2010-09-26|Swiss Cheese|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/swiss-cheese/105863293|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|2.8|-1||
2010-09-26|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|3.0|3||
2010-09-17|Buddha Bukstein Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddha-bukstein-crack/106800567|1|WI : The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... : North Wall|2.9|3||
2010-09-16|Warm Up 2|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up-2/105982143|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Qual Wall|2.1|-1||
2010-08-26|Brinton's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/brintons-crack/105730484|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff 04 - East Rampar... : Brinton's Buttress|3.7|4||
2010-08-26|Boy Scout|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/boy-scout/105730637|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff 04 - East Rampar... : Gill's Buttress|2.4|-1||
2010-08-07|Air|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/air/105993472|1|WI : Necedah (Petenwell Bluff) : Air Spire|3.5|-1||
2010-08-02|Watermarks|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/watermarks/105730307|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff 06 - Balanced Ro... : Balanced Rock Wall|3.4|-1||
2010-08-02|Sunken Pillar|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunken-pillar/105730433|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff 06 - Balanced Ro... : Balanced Rock Wall|2.1|-1||
2010-08-02|New Box|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-box/105730256|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff 06 - Balanced Ro... : Balanced Rock Wall|2.4|-1||
2010-07-21|High Anxiety|V0+ 4+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-anxiety/105879010|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Group Camp B : Plan B Area|3.0|-1||
2010-07-19|Lost Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-face/105730553|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - West Rampart : Prospect Point Rampart : Lost Face Area|3.6|-1||
2010-07-11|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|3.0|3||
2010-06-05|End of the Innocence|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/end-of-the-innocence/105985299|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes|2.6|-1||
2010-05-25|Fingers|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fingers/106004899|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Ana Mountains : Ortega Falls|2.4|-1||
2010-05-25|The Hinge|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-hinge/106721679|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Beaches : Pirate's Cove (aka The Beac...|2.5|3||
2010-05-25|Fale Problem|V0 4 PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fale-problem/106755481|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Beaches : Pirate's Cove (aka The Beac...|2.0|-1||
2010-05-25|Dynamite Crack|V0- 4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dynamite-crack/106410691|1|CA : Inland Empire : Mount Rubidoux : Island Area : Dynamite Boulder|2.9|-1||
2010-05-25|Piano Crack|V-easy 3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/piano-crack/106149998|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : *Joshua Tree Bouldering* : Barker Dam Bouldering : Gunsmoke Area  : Piano Rock|2.3|-1||
2010-05-25|Water Moccasin|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/water-moccasin/105909202|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Indian Palisades Corridor|1.9|-1||
2010-05-25|Coyotes at Sunset|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/coyotes-at-sunset/105805473|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Coyote Crag|3.0|-1||
2010-05-25|Bye Crackie|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bye-crackie/105805463|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Coyote Crag|2.9|-1||
2010-05-25|Gold Standard|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-standard/105878952|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Gold Wall|2.8|-1||
2010-05-25|Easy Rider|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-rider/105794178|1|CA : San Diego County : Mission Gorge : Middle Earth|1.9|-1||
2010-05-25|The Tower|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-tower/105792696|1|CA : San Diego County : Mission Gorge : Limbo Area|2.4|-1||
2010-05-25|Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/106004895|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Ana Mountains : Ortega Falls|2.1|-1||