70 Ticks for Byron Murray
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-08-18|Good Evans|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|With Aaron L.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-evans/105755089|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Mt. Evans : The Black Wall
2013-07-04|Windows On the World|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|With Eric Peers|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/windows-on-the-world/105761151|4|CO : Empire : Ra
2013-05-16|Over the Hill|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-the-hill/105756796|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Rincon : Rincon - L of Center Route
2013-05-16|Rincon|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rincon/105748942|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Rincon : Rincon - Center Route & R
2013-05-11|Dan's Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dans-line/105933907|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-05-11|Puff Daddy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/puff-daddy/105933938|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-05-11|A Fly in the Ointment|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-fly-in-the-ointment/106089997|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-05-11|Fat Tuesday|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-tuesday/106562457|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)
2013-04-29|Friends in High Places|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/friends-in-high-places/105750517|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part E - top t...
2013-03-26|Great Red Book|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/great-red-book/105732647|2|NV : Red Rock : Second Pullout : Great Red Book Rock
2013-03-26|Black Magic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-magic/105732590|4|NV : Red Rock : First Creek Canyon : Lotta Balls Wall
2013-03-26|Glitter Gulch|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/glitter-gulch/105788000|1|NV : Red Rock : Second Pullout : Sweet Pain Wall
2013-03-25|Dream of Wild Turkeys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-of-wild-turkeys/105732275|7|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Black Velvet Wall
2013-03-24|Olive Oil|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/olive-oil/105732494|7|NV : Red Rock : Juniper Canyon : Rose Tower
2011-09-11|Lazy Sunday Route|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|P1,P3,P4 with Doug|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lazy-sunday-route/107215630|6|CO : Alpine Rock : Mt. Evans : The Tan Buttresses
2010-07-11|Tourist Tragedy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Swapped leads with Clint Locks.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tourist-tragedy/105754450|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Cathedral Wall
2010-07-10|Friday the 13th|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a|Lead with Dave H.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/friday-the-13th/105751792|3|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2010-07-10|Baalbek|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|L with Dave H.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baalbek/105751798|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2010-07-10|Captain Nemo|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|FL with Dave H. P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/captain-nemo/105764748|2|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2010-07-10|Flying Buttress|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|FL with Dave H.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-buttress/105752740|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2010-04-11|Ernest Extended Way|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a R|with Stefan|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ernest-extended-way/105763230|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part A - Versc...
2010-03-25|Sedona's Scenic Cruise |5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Climbed with Manny|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sedonas-scenic-cruise-/105789780|5|AZ : Northern Arizona : Sedona Area : Sedona : Gibraltar Rock
2009-05-25|Grandmother's Challenge|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Redpoint with Dave Holliday.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grandmothers-challenge/105748813|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2009-03-25|Mars Attacks|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13|LP1 and P3 with Mannie|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mars-attacks/105793038|4|AZ : Northern Arizona : Sedona Area : West Sedona : Dry Creek Road Area : The Fin
2009-01-30|Captain Beyond|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/captain-beyond/105751744|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Mountain : Mickey Mouse Wall
2009-01-21|Muscular Dystrophy|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Clean Lead with Clint and Dave|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/muscular-dystrophy/105751174|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part E - top t...
2009-01-08|Green Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Amazing 5.7|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-dihedral/105748765|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Mountain : Mickey Mouse Wall
2008-12-31|Center Route|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Clean lead with Dave Holliday|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-route/105750400|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Rincon : Rincon - Center Route & R
2008-11-18|Over the Hill|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Clean lead with Doug Haller|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-the-hill/105756796|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Rincon : Rincon - L of Center Route
2008-07-06|Leve sirove luknje|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leve-sirove-luknje/106203919|2|International : Europe : Slovenia : Crni Kal
2008-06-25|Zajeda|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zajeda/106203876|1|International : Europe : Slovenia : Bled : Bohinjska Bela
2008-05-14|Lion King|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lion-king/105894693|1|International : Asia : Thailand : Laem Phra Nang (Railey and ... : Tonsai Bay : Dum's Kitchen
2008-02-08|Kachoong|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Awesome|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kachoong/105909747|1|International : Australia : Mount Arapiles : The Northern Group
2008-01-09|Antimatter|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/antimatter/106125334|1|International : Australia : Tasmania : Freycinet Peninsula : Coastal Cliffs : The Star Factory
2008-01-05|Sacred Site|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Lead with Gethin Thomas|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sacred-site/105962433|2|International : Australia : Tasmania : Tasman Peninsula : Fortescue Bay : The Moai
2007-08-26|Darkness 'til Dawn|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Lead with Stefan Griebel|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/darkness-til-dawn/105750565|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2007-08-26|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|climbed with Stefan Griebel|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2007-08-26|The Green Spur|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Combined P1 and P2 as one pitch with Stefan Griebel|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-green-spur/105748645|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2007-07-21|Magical Chrome Plated Semi-Automatic Enema Syringe|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Michelle Harris|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/magical-chrome-plated-semi-automatic-enema-syringe/105751876|5|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Pear
2007-06-23|Hair City|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a R|Lead P1 with Clint Locks|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hair-city/105748627|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - W Face
2007-05-11|Tagger|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Lead P2 with Doug Haller|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tagger/105748379|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2006-10-13|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Lead with Clint L.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289|1|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower
2006-09-18|Center Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Lead with Linda M.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-route/105748816|3|CO : South Platte : Cathedral Spires Area : Cynical Pinnacle
2006-09-07|Outer Space|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/outer-space/105748612|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2006-09-01|C'est La Vie|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Lead with Doug H.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cest-la-vie/105748792|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - S Buttress
2006-07-29|The Flying Buttress|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Lead with Doug H.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-flying-buttress/105756781|6|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Mt. Meeker
2006-07-23|J-Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Lead with Carol K.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/j-crack/105748957|4|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : J-Crack Slab Area
2006-07-01|Pear Buttress|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Eric Peers|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pear-buttress/105748963|5|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Book : J-Crack Slab Area
2006-07-01|West Arete|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Tom L.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-arete/105749038|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - W Face
2006-05-01|Tagger|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Lead P1 with Carol K.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tagger/105748379|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2005-10-01|Blind Faith|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Lead with Tom L.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blind-faith/105748639|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - W Face
2005-08-01|Dementia|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Lead with Malte|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dementia/105748412|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Happy Hour Crag
2005-05-01|The Bulge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R|Lead with Mike O.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulge/105748804|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - S Buttress
2004-09-01|Anthill Direct|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a R|Lead with Doug H.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anthill-direct/105749035|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - S Buttress
2004-08-01|West Crack (aka Star Wars)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Patrick K.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack-aka-star-wars/105749299|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts
2003-10-01|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Lead with Doug H.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2003-08-01|Empor|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Nancy A.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empor/105748142|3|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Cob Rock
2003-05-13|Ruper|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Tim M.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ruper/105748774|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower One
2003-05-12|The Yellow Spur|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Lead with Erika|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-yellow-spur/105748657|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower One
2003-05-01|Werk Supp|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Lead with Linda M.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/werk-supp/105749890|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2003-04-01|Long John Wall|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Sonia|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/long-john-wall/105748924|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part B - Long ...
2003-04-01|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Mike M.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2003-03-01|New Era|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Sonia|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-era/105753640|2|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Kindergarten Rock : East Face
2003-03-01|Touch 'N' Go|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Sonia|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/touch-n-go/105749032|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower Two
2002-12-17|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead with Sonia|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2002-12-02|The Owl|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Sonia|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-owl/105748002|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2002-06-15|North Face Center|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Sheryl L.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-center/105748093|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Cob Rock
2002-05-27|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Jamie F.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2002-05-04|Standard Route|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead with Birgit|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105748175|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Elephant Buttresses : Third Buttress
2001-09-16|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105749770|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Petit Grepon