10 Ticks for btustison
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2012-08-09|Till Broad Daylight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|followed,completed all of TBD. Lead P1 afternoon.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/till-broad-daylight/106007005|3|WA : Northwest Region : Darrington : Three O'clock Rock|2.9|3|||Trad
2012-08-01|Gallivant|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gallivant/106589426|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Deception Crags & ... : Bob's : Peannacle Wall|2.8|-1|||Sport, TR
2012-08-01|The Owl|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-owl/106589461|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Deception Crags & ... : Bob's : Peannacle Wall|1.8|-1|||Sport
2012-04-24|Elation at the End of Eternity|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|W/Dave. Followed 1st pitch, passed on 2nd due to rain.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/elation-at-the-end-of-eternity/105798604|2|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gun Show|2.7|-1|||Sport
2012-04-24|Endless Bliss|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|W Dave, drizzle.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/endless-bliss/105798597|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gun Show|2.8|3|||Sport
2012-04-24|Super Squish|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|W/Dave T/R|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-squish/105798601|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Far Side : Gun Show|2.4|3|||Sport
2011-08-23|Love Bucket|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/love-bucket/106887421|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Deception Crags & ... : Nevermind Wall|2.5|-1|||Sport
2011-08-02|The Big Tree|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-big-tree/106006701|4|WA : Northwest Region : Darrington : Three O'clock Rock|2.2|-1|||Trad
2011-08-02|Under the Bored Walk|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead P1 first trip to Darrington|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/under-the-bored-walk/106813204|1|WA : Northwest Region : Darrington : Three O'clock Rock|2.6|-1|||Sport
2011-07-19|Great Northern Slab|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/great-northern-slab/105790657|3|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : Skykomish Valley : Index  : Lower Town Wall : Great Northern Slab|2.9|-1|||Trad