44 Ticks for Bryson Slothower
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2014-08-12|On the Lamb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/on-the-lamb/105862991|4|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Mariuolumne Area : Lamb Dome|3.8|4|||Trad
2014-08-12|Southeast Buttress|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-buttress/105835705|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Cathedral Peak|3.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2014-08-12|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : DAFF Area : Daff Dome West Face|3.6|4|||Trad
2014-08-12|South Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-crack/105840361|6|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Stately Pleasure Dome|3.3|3|||Trad, Alpine
2014-08-02|The Normal Route|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-normal-route/108962063|1|International : South America : Bolivia : Huayna Potosi|2.8|-1|||
2014-08-01|Southeast Face of Nelion |5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-face-of-nelion-/107995173|20|International : Africa : Kenya : Mt Kenya|3.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2014-07-10|Face The Music|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-the-music/106602112|1|Hawaii : Oahu : Mokule'ia Wall|2.8|-1|||Sport
2014-07-04|Cosmic Wall|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cosmic-wall/105735809|6|CA : Northeast California : Castle Crags : The Ogre aka Mt. Hubris|3.5|4|||Trad
2012-08-17|Prime Rib of Goat|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/prime-rib-of-goat/107730934|11|WA : Okanogan : Mazama : Goat Wall|2.7|3|||Sport
2012-08-16|Southwest Rib|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/southwest-rib/106416669|6|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Washington Pass : South Early Winters Spire|3.1|3|||Trad, Alpine
2012-08-15|Beckey Route (SW Face)|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beckey-route-sw-face/105797867|3|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Washington Pass : Liberty Bell|3.1|2|||Trad, Alpine
2009-05-24|Saint Of Circumstance|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/saint-of-circumstance/106443443|1|WA : Southeast Cascades & Yakima : Tieton River : Lava Point : Lava Wall/Deadheads|3.3|2|||Sport
2007-09-23|Critical Mass|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/critical-mass/105838042|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Broughton Bluff : (3) Red Wall|2.9|3|||Sport
2007-08-16|Gold Rush|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-rush/106010176|1|CA : Redwood Coast : Trinity ArĂȘtes : Shooting Gallery : Upper Shooting Gallery|3.5|4|||Sport
2007-05-26|Focal Point|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/focal-point/105972140|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Middle East Wall|3.0|3|||Sport
2007-04-15|Jihad|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jihad/105946942|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Middle East Wall|3.6|3|||Trad
2007-04-15|Desert Dessert|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/desert-dessert/105947062|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Middle East Wall|3.8|4|||Sport
2007-04-14|Mr. Clean|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-clean/105946984|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Sunshine Wall : King Pins|3.3|3|||Trad
2007-04-14|Bob's Your Uncle|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bobs-your-uncle/105947041|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Sunshine Wall : King Pins|3.5|4|||Trad
2007-04-14|Mix it Up|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mix-it-up/105947026|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Sunshine Wall : Coyote Wall|3.8|4|||Trad
2007-03-11|Toxic|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|2nd go|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/toxic/105789298|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (d) Aggro Gully|3.6|4|||Sport
2006-08-05|Hanoi Hilton|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|on-sight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hanoi-hilton/105844805|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Valhalla : Vietnam|3.6|4|||Sport
2006-07-19|Thin Slice|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-slice/105741581|1|ID : City of Rocks : Parking Lot Rock : Parking Lot Rock - Northeas...|3.6|4|||Trad
2006-07-19|Redtail|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/redtail/105742076|1|ID : City of Rocks : Rabbit Rock : Rabbit Rock - Southwest|3.6|4|||Sport
2006-04-30|Blackened|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/blackened/105820868|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (m) Smith Rock Group : (2) Llama Wall|3.4|3|||Sport
2006-03-19|Drilling Zona|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/drilling-zona/105803539|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (yy) Basalt Rimrock : Student Wall : Reproductive Wall|3.8|4|||Sport
2005-08-05|Where the Sidewalk Ends|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-the-sidewalk-ends/105856656|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Sidewalk Buttress|3.6|4|||Sport
2000-10-20|Valencianos|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/valencianos/106282638|8|International : Europe : Spain : Costa Blanca : Penon d'Ifach|3.3|4|||Trad
2000-08-12|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Ancient Art|3.8|4|||Trad
0000-00-00|Life is Sweet|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/life-is-sweet/107773433|1|International : Europe : Spain : Andalucia : El Chorro : El Makinodromo|4.0|4|||Sport
0000-00-00|Badalona|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/badalona/106629645|5|International : Europe : Spain : Catalonia : Montserrat : Gorros : Gorro Frigi|3.2|-1|||Trad
0000-00-00|western breach|3rd 1- 1 I 1 M 1a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/western-breach/107958766|1|International : Africa : Tanzania : Kilimanjaro|3.2|-1|||
0000-00-00|Emmons Glacier|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/emmons-glacier/105982534|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier|3.1|3|||Alpine
0000-00-00|Bridalveil Falls|WI5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bridalveil-falls/105917751|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Telluride : Bridalveil area|4.0|4|||Trad, Ice
0000-00-00|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond|3.8|4|||Trad, Alpine
0000-00-00|Wine and Roses|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wine-and-roses/105828723|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Wine and Roses|4.0|4|||Trad
0000-00-00|St. Vitus' Dance|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/st-vitus-dance/105843781|5|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : The Apron|3.3|3|||Trad
0000-00-00|Peasant's Route|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/peasants-route/105903259|5|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : Grand Wall Base Area|2.7|3|||Trad
0000-00-00|Rebel Without a Pause|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rebel-without-a-pause/105732527|1|NV : Red Rock : Second Pullout : The Black Corridor : Upper Level|3.0|2|||Sport
0000-00-00|Northeast Face of Warrior I|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-face-of-warrior-i/106007654|7|WY : Wind River Range : Cirque of the Towers :  Warrior 1|2.7|4|||Trad, Alpine
0000-00-00|Think Pink|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/think-pink/105717439|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...|3.5|4|||Trad
0000-00-00|The Scenic Cruise|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scenic-cruise/105756778|13|CO : Gunnison : Black Canyon of the Gunniso... : North Rim Routes : North Chasm View Wall|4.0|4|||Trad
0000-00-00|The Naked Edge|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-edge/105748786|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower Two|3.9|-1|||Trad
0000-00-00|South Face (Via Miriam)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face-via-miriam/106910646|5|International : Europe : Italy : Dolomites : Cinque Torri Group : Torre Grand South Summit|3.3|-1|||Trad