33 Ticks for Ben Mottinger
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2013-04-06|Just This Side of AARP|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/just-this-side-of-aarp/107907701|1|VA : Harrisonburg and NW VA : Indian Graves Ridge : IGR East side|2.0|2|||Sport
2013-04-06|Premature Ecrakulation|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/premature-ecrakulation/107907674|1|VA : Harrisonburg and NW VA : Indian Graves Ridge : IGR East side|3.4|3|||Trad
2013-04-06|Gunkness Right|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunkness-right/107907834|1|VA : Harrisonburg and NW VA : Indian Graves Ridge : IGR East side|1.7|1|||Trad
2013-04-06|Bird Shit Overhang|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bird-shit-overhang/107907856|1|VA : Harrisonburg and NW VA : Indian Graves Ridge : IGR East side|3.0|3|||Trad, Sport
2010-07-25|Pointillist|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Felt a bit sporty up high|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pointillist/105756370|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Morning Sun Wall|2.0|2|||Sport, TR
2010-07-25|Snowdens Intro|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Felt a bit committing in places|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/snowdens-intro/105753187|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Cave Wall|2.4|2|||Trad
2009-11-21|Left Handed Jew|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-handed-jew/105749284|1|CO : South Platte : Turkey Rocks : Turkey Perch|3.1|3|||Trad, TR
2009-11-21|Honky Jam Ass Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/honky-jam-ass-crack/105750361|1|CO : South Platte : Turkey Rocks : Turkey Perch|2.6|3|||Trad
2009-11-21|Steppenwolf|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/steppenwolf/105749686|1|CO : South Platte : Turkey Rocks : Turkey Perch|3.2|2|||Trad
2009-04-00|Unnamed 9+ (big hands dihedral)|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-9-big-hands-dihedral/105717487|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.8|4|||Trad
2008-11-09|Scratchy Face|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Tough section of blank face.  Harder than Topaz, maybe 11a|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/scratchy-face/105756547|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Headstone|2.6|2|||Sport
2008-11-09|Topaz|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Sweet!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/topaz/105749470|2|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Headstone|3.5|4|||Sport
2007-11-18|Rhodian Shores|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Felt like 10b|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rhodian-shores/105758116|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.6|2|||Sport
2007-11-18|Hold The Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Easy 5.9|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hold-the-line/105931317|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.3|2|||Sport
2004-07-25|The Barb|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-barb/105750154|9|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Glacier Gorge : Spearhead|3.7|4|||Trad, Alpine
2004-06-07|Sister Morphine|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sister-morphine/105754633|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part C - Pony ...|2.4|-1|||Trad, TR
2003-04-05|Left Book|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-book/105717928|1|UT : Zion National Park : West of the River Cliff|1.0|1|||Trad
2003-04-05|Spaceshot|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C2||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/spaceshot/105717829|8|UT : Zion National Park : Leaning Wall|3.5|2|||Aid
2003-04-05|If the Shoe Fits|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/if-the-shoe-fits/105717931|1|UT : Zion National Park : West of the River Cliff|2.0|2|||Trad
2003-04-05|Organasm|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c C1+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/organasm/105717721|4|UT : Zion National Park : The Organ|3.1|2|||Aid
2002-10-05|Unnamed II (fingers through fists)|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-ii-fingers-through-fists/105717757|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.6|-1|||Trad
2002-10-05|Petrelli Motors|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/petrelli-motors/105717670|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.7|-1|||Trad
2002-10-05|Generic Crack|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/generic-crack/105717328|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|3.4|4|||Trad
2002-10-05|Binou's Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/binous-crack/105717346|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|2.6|2|||Trad
2002-10-05|Twin Cracks|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/twin-cracks/105717445|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress|2.2|1|||Trad
2002-10-05|Chocolate Corner|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chocolate-corner/105717349|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|2.9|4|||Trad
2002-10-05|Incredible Hand Crack|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredible-hand-crack/105717367|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress|3.8|4|||Trad
2001-11-05|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Ancient Art|3.8|4|||Trad
2001-01-11|V3|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/v3/105749080|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Cadillac Crag|3.1|-1|||Trad
2001-01-11|Deviant|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/deviant/105751696|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Cadillac Crag|3.3|-1|||Trad
2001-01-01|The Yellow Spur|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-yellow-spur/105748657|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower One|3.8|-1|||Trad
2000-07-20|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond|3.8|4|||Trad, Alpine
1997-08-01|Direct Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-route/105748268|10|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : First Flatiron|3.5|3|||Trad